
patience522

43 year old woman | Copperas Cove, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love to hang or run or walk with big dogs...

In her own words

If you are looking for someone smart, down to earth with a great sense of humor, then look no further. Don't like drama in my life and love to just have fun and see the lighter side of life. Sorry if it sounds as if I am blowing my own horn a bit much but that is pretty much what my friends would tell you about me. I am a bit old fashioned when it comes to family values or would traditional be the better word?? I was born and raised in Germany, have lived in Texas since 2002. Yes I have a 14 year old daughter and she lives with me. Looking for someone who is holding the same values as me and who is looking for someone to be with till the end of time (or some other romantic phrase lol) Not into quick sexual encounters or games or anything like that. Well, I don't know what else to put and before I have you fall asleep while reading this, if you believe you are the one I am looking for please contact me and let's find out..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Horses

I share my life with 3 cats and 3 Great Danes as well as 2 chihuahuas and a german shepherd mix. So if you do not love dogs as much as I do, just move along. My pets are my passion and I could no imagine being with out any of them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Belton Summer fun is awesome, also love going to San Antonio (don't get to go as much as I'd like ) pretty much open to new experiences, don't really need to be out running around to be happy lol

College

Central Texas College, Killeen, TX

Favorite things

Not much into exotic foods, more of a meat and potatoes kind of girl. Love to watch comedies and trutv. What else to write??? Oh, music is like a wide variety, listen to a bit of everything.

For fun

Love to cook, go to the movies or watch movies at home. Like taking short trips to go on hikes and during the summer going to amusement parks and to the pool any chance i get

Last read

Don't have much time to read, so I wouldn't even be able what the last book was that I read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Have been employed by the state of Texas as Correctional Officer since 2008.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college No preference