
PlayfulQueen1969

45 year old woman | Greenville, SC, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Recently divorced and new to the dating scene...looking for a friend, perhaps more

In her own words

Okay let's see...I love music (all kinds except rap and hard core metal), art, and theatre. I enjoy great food paired with good conversation and love laughing. I'm a fitness junkie (although I have 15 "divorce pounds" I need to lose). I enjoy taking advantage of the wonderful hiking trails we have up here in the Upstate, as well as the Falls Park downtown. I have 2 canine kids...a Lhasa and a Shih-Tzu. They are my babies. I'm looking for someone who loves music, dogs, laughing, playing board games and just enjoys having a good time. I also would love to meet someone who enjoys working out, as this is something I would love to do together. I look forward to talking to you soon.

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a 5 year old Shih-Tzu and a 7 year old Lhasa. They are my sweet babies.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the mountains. I also enjoy taking advantage of the numerous hiking trails that are around. I LOVE LOVE LOVE white water rafting.

Favorite things

gardening, hiking, walking my dogs, cooking, all types of music (except heavy metal and rap)

For fun

Playing games (NOT on the computer, but the OLD FASHIONED kind...you know, where perople are actually breathing the same air?) I play chess, scrabble, cards, Monopoly, Yatzee...etc. I just love to PLAY.

Last read

The Peaceful Warrior



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a Southern Gal, but by no means a redneck. I am very close to my family, and I try to make it home to see them as often as possible.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Christian, but I am not closed minded. I try my best to not judge others. We all have made mistakes, the big question is what was learned from it?
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference