
Kimmy4732

46 year old woman | Satellite Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 42-49 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have been told I am "one of the boys" I am high energy and love to do many of the things the "Boys" like doing.

In her own words

I am a professional woman that enjoys an intelligent conversation, whether at home or over a nice night out. I enjoy expressing myself on the dance floor and would enjoy someone that can do the same! I give life 110% and love helping others as time permits. You can catch me at the MS walk a thons, or any of the walks benefiting charities for a cure! I love hanging out with friends for some great food and lots of laughs! I love to make people laugh and have been told by friends and family that I am very funny. I was raised on a Ranch outside of Albuquerque, NM and so I have a Country Girl heart and very proud roots with great men and women. I would love to meet a man that has morals and would love to be loved and spoiled, travel and enjoy life together. I love what I do for a living......Everyday enjoyable working!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Any type of animal I will always love! I grew up on a Ranch, so I love horses! Cowgirl at heart!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the Virgin Islands! St. Croix is my favorite! I also love California (southern, northern, central) Oregon, Montana, Colorado, Maine. All so beautiful! Florida is the best! I enjoy Downtown Delray Beach on a Saturday night!

College

Keiser Career College–Greenacres, Greenacres, FL

Favorite things

My first love is disco and 80's pop, just because I love dancing, and then it would be Country (not the sad whining songs) Jazz and R&B I listen to when I am cooking and enjoying "kick back" time.

For fun

Short and sweet! I love action movies! Anything exciting and fun!

Last read

Anyone that can hold a conversation and not judge on certain opinions would be who I would continue speaking to about anything! I love a good debate, or open conversation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black
Hair: Blonde Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I work as an Independent contractor for Massage by Morakot at 3 of the top resorts in Cocoa Beach Florida, I enjoy what I do and I am very good at it...
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
I recently got a hold of a family tree dating back to the year 1200. My family background is from England for hundreds of years. My biological father is 1/4 black.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I center my life around God! My attitude is Gratitude!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree