Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Knoxville, TN, United States | Seeking men 36-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
There is no normal life, there's just life

In her own words

My motto: "There is no normal life, there's just life." I'm looking for the man I can't wait to get home to and can't wait for me to get home. I want the kind of connection that even when we are across from each other in a crowded room, I can feel him close to me. I'm looking for a man that is strong and confident, makes me feel safe and a man that is gentle. I'm looking for a companion that completes me, as I would complete him. I am not a one night stand. I have self respect and the man I'm with needs to respect me, as I will also respect him. I'm thoughtful, considerate, honest, positive, fun, good sense of humor, adventurous, loyal, driven. I love Contemporary new age music, some country and classic rock. The mountains are part of my soul. Hiking is also a passion I try to do as much as possible. Tremont and Elkmont are my favorite trails so far. For fun I like rafting (I didn't put my Ocoee white water rafting pictures on here for a reason! LOL), hiking, hunting (had my first experience last winter and have the fever), fishing, boating, and four wheeling - fun times! Fitness is important to me. I work out three times or more weekly. I go to fitness class three days a week and attend two zumba classes, also learning to zouk dance. I would like to meet a man that is self-confident, self controlled (but not controlling of others), financially stable (which also means currently employed), mentally stable, drama free, and just wants to enjoy life. If you are still interested, I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mountains, Maui, Tellico Lake, Norris Lake, Elkmont, home


Pellissippi State Technical Community College, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Music, hiking, four wheeling, travel, being in the mountains, or simply lying in the middle of a field on a summer night star gazing.

For fun

Hiking, boating, rafting, four wheeling, hunting, fishing, target shooting, travel

Last read

Match profile



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
executive assistant
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a strong faith in God but not much of an opinion of organized religion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I've had some college but have yet to get my degree. But never say never!