
J26224

36 year old woman | Dover Township, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 10 miles of Toms River, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short and we have to make the most of it!!!! All about quality time and making memories and laughter. Quality over quantity! :-D

In her own words

Love anything from unwinding on the couch with a movie to getting in the car and just taking off for a long drive and see where I end up! Try to find all the positives in every aspect of life so that each experience is felt to its fullest potential :-) . I'm a divorced Mom of 2 fantastic boys! They're everthing to me. Fitness is important to me, I work out 3-4 times a week and am in great shape. My sons both play soccer and while it isn't my favorite sport (I prefer football, and no I don't know what all the lingo means, I just like watching it!), they are my favorite people so I'm that big mouth screaming supportively for her kids. Fair warning! I'm big on family and spending time with them. Some qualities about me? Loving, sensitive, caring, intelligent, giving, sometimes stubborn (and honest LOL). I'm a transparent person and hope to find that person who I can relate to, just look at without saying a word and they "get it". In giving is receiving. That is what I believe avidly and I try to live that daily. "Do unto others as you'd have done unto you." Karma. Law of Attraction. Of all the books I've read, most of them are centered around this. It's all the same stuff, just different explanations. We're here for a reason, and to live with PURPOSE. Not just to slide into home base at the end of the game, tattered and tired. To say what I'm looking for I feel limits someone, or even myself. I try not to project expecations on anyone because expectations unmet is where disappointment resides. What I WANT is likeness, similarity, sharing, enjoyment. Respect. Friendship. Think that's about right. And no, I'm not afraid to roll my sleeves up and get dirty, either.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one dog, Lily. She's a Husky-Shep mix. I adore her. She's so incredibly sweet and loving. She has no concept of personal space and her ass is much bigger than she realizes LOL. But she's the best, sweetest friend EVER!!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Can't say I have any hot spots since I'm not a big go out person. I love sushi, love crab legs and white wine with my best girlfriend, love eating out when I can. I do like Water Street in downtown TR, Tiffany's, Boston's to watch a game or UFC..

Favorite things

Blackmill, Phaeleh, Lisa Gerrard, Liquid Mind, U2, Deuter, Mumford and Sons, Band of Horses, Zedd, Ray LaMontagne, Sigur Ros, Bon Iver, Sleeping at Last, Explosions in the Sky, Miguel (his voice and writing are wonderful), Snow Patrol, REO Speedwagon

For fun

Curling up with a good book and a glass of wine Going to the gym Movies / move night at home Trying new restaurants Going for sushi Hitting up a good trail and just WALK and breathe On warm nights, having a few drinks outside / by the water

Last read

The Lucky One The Wedding The Guardian A Bend in the Road Message in a Bottle Safe Haven (all Nicholas Sparks) The Shack Chicken Soup for the Soul, Happiness A Year With Hafiz You Can Heal Your Life The Moses Code Eat Pray Love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Polish, half Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised a proud Catholic. And then I woke up. Man made religion. What I have is FAITH in whatever it's called: God, Source, the Universe...whatever name you want to call it, that peace you feel when you need it? That. That's my CORE and essence.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference