
lucydale8

33 year old woman | Black Creek, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Ellabell, GA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the right person to join me in this crazy, wonderful world!!

In her own words

hmmmm who I am looking for? The man I am looking for will be confident in himself, and content with every aspect of his life. I want him to be able to love and accept my weaknesses and appreciate my strengths. I want a man that can sport a suit and tie at a special event, or jeans and cowboy boots hanging in the country getting dirty. I’d like a man who can relax on a beach, or take it to a NASCAR race in Daytona. I want a man who puts family first and believes that children are the greatest most precious gifts. I would like him to be able to laugh when he falls, and brush off the things in life we cannot change because I do with myself. I am a woman who is faithful, trustworthy, and someone who is fun and loves to laugh and love. I am not looking for someone to just fill my time. I live a very busy happy life and I would much rather remain single than settle for just someone. I believe to never go to bed angry. I believe in laughing so hard your insides hurt. I believe in forgiveness. I believe in the second chances in life. I believe those who play together stays together. Life is too short to take it so serious lets relax and have a good time. If you agree with these beliefs, message me. ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have had birds, frogs, cats, dogs, hamsters, fish, and rabbits. I have a sweet dog thats often confused with a rat with big ears haha!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to NASCAR races, camping, football games, and any exotic hot spots out there.

Favorite things

I love most all music, all the housewives franchises, scary movies, & reality shows.

For fun

I love spending time with my kids, going to movies, hanging with friends, walking in the park, and relaxing on the couch with a good movie is always fun. I love trying new things and up to most any adventures.

Last read

famous recent female book with the main character named Christian Gray, and when I need to waste time I read the celeb mags...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference