Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet someone genuine and real with a heart of gold!!! Does that exists??

In her own words

A little about me......I was born and raised in Flushing, NY. Moved to Ohio for about a year before finally moving to South Florida a little over a year ago. I am a free spirited, fun loving, caring woman. I love meeting new people as well as trying new things. Still trying to settle into life in Florida. I moved to delray beach about 8 months ago. I've been a nurse for a little over 13 years but have spent 10 of those years in the operating room. I work long hours and love my job but life is not only about work. I work hard but like to play harder. Ive always been into fitness and taking care of my body. I go to orange theory a couple of times a week. I love to bike ride and rollerblade. Ive done a couple of superhero scrambles. Maybe you can do them with me....I want someone who is just as health conscience and takes care of their body. Lets face it image is important because it's the first thing that people see. But all in all, health is important to me, so hope that its important to you. Im looking for someone who is kind, giving, freespirited, loving and a hard worker. I cant say im into the club scene anymore but every once in awhile is ok. I am looking for someone who wants to also find a meaningful relationship and is looking for a future. I am very family oriented as you must be the same. I am of Greek decent and am religious. I try to go to church as often as i can. Unfortunately there is not much of a greek population where i live. The person I am looking for must have strong family values and morals. If that doesn't sound like you then I strongly suggest that you look elsewhere. Im ultimately here to find love. Im not here to play games or having casual flings. Im a one man woman and expect the same from my partner. South Florida may be filled with beautiful people, but how many of those people have outer and inner beauty..... I believe I'm the whole package. I am not stuck up or a gold digger. I'm the whole package and am looking for an equally whole package on your end. I like tall, dark and handsome. However you MUST HAVE substance. If you think you fit that description and are looking for the same things then shoot me an email......

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Atlantic avenue in delray.... Lots of trendy restaurants and bars. Cityplace, mizner park

Favorite things

I love romatic comedies, all the nicholas spark books turned to movies, different types of music including country and greek music. Im a huge greys anatomy fan. I love trying new types of food but my favorite is italian and greek( yes im biased)!

For fun

During my free time i like working out and taking care of my body. I love running on the beach with my cockapoo Petra. I love hanging in delray on atlantic avenue, trying new restaurants and meeting new people. Ive only lived in florida for two year.

Last read

In the middle of fifty shades of grey, a lot of spiritual books... Always looking to better myself through self discovery....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Greek orthodox
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral