Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Carmel, IN, United States | Seeking men 31-41 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hola chico guapo!

In her own words

Are you looking for a woman who is sweet and spicy? Look no further! I have a recipe that will knock your socks off! The perfect dish for a partnership of fun, spontaneity and depth. First, the MAIN INGREDIENTS: Baby brown eyes Long dark hair A smile to melt your heart Sexy, sweet and smart Looks great in a dress and heels, yoga pants or cowboy boots! Next, you'll find the SWEET stuff: Several cups of HONESTY: you will not have to question my intentions, thoughts or feelings. I am honest about what I want and If you ask, I will always tell you what I think or how I genuinely feel. I believe in telling the truth no matter how hard it may be or how much it might hurt. Flavor of a LADY: I am classy, I have morals and values and I expect you to too. I respect and admire you for the person you are. I appreciate the little things you do, how hard you work and goals that are important to you. You will never have to compete with me because I am confident in who I am and truly want and appreciate your help. Many pinches of AFFECTION: You will be nicely surprised by my affection to you and others. I will be grateful for you opening my door, hold your hand while we walk down the street, brush my hand across your arm at dinner, gaze into your eyes across the table, kiss you in the rain, dance with you like no one is watching. Your buddies and your mom will like me. I am a compassionate, loyal and good-hearted woman. Friends and family are important to me, your friends and family are important to me. Hint of GREAT CONVERSATION: we will be able to talk for hours, about anything and everything. It will be light and easy. You will find yourself thinking about what I have to say, my observations on life, current events or what happened at work today. I'm understanding, I pay attention, I listen to what you say, I cherish our time together and won't hesitate to share my soul or inner most thoughts with you. Sprinkle of LAUGHTER: I am happy with who I am and very happy with where I'm at right now. You will see my smile far more often than my frown. I will laugh at your jokes and make you laugh too. I love to have fun and act like a big kid. We can be goofy together! Now, add in the SPICY parts: Zest of ROMANTIC: I like to be close and cuddle, nudging up against you, my head on your shoulder, my hand on your chest, feeling the man that you are whether it's snuggling on the couch, kissing under a blanket by a fire, watching a movie or sitting on the patio under the stars. Splash of SUNSHINE: You will not hear me nag and complain because I enjoy life and have a fun, positive outlook. I am passionate about what I do and spend time in many of my passions. I will support you and be your cheerleader! Looking for my hero in return - a man to offer support, ground and protect me. Dash of SPONTANEITY: You will not get bored with me. I will skip the makeup, brush my teeth and get dressed quickly to be out the door for a last-minute adventure, road trip, get all dolled up to go out on the town or catch a flight to paradise for the weekend. Let's go! Handful of SASSY: playful, sexy, surprising. some things are worth discovering! The FINISHING TOUCH ingredients: A man.... honest and a great communicator intelligent, likes to laugh, confident yet humble passionate, enjoys going on adventures, trying new things, seeing new places realizes life is short and lives like there are no tomorrows active and a healthy lifestyle is important to him knows who he is and is looking for a meaningful relationship Is your mouth watering yet? Send me a message and be prepared to enjoy the meal of a lifetime!!!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Exploring local venues and new places around Indy; warm weather and the beach is always good!; LA and California, NYC, Chicago, Florida, Cancun, Vancouver. Alaska has been one of the most amazing places I've been to - priceless!


Butler University, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Butler basketball, pizza, ice cream, my dogs, bonfires and roasting marshmallows, first snowfall, holiday seasons, cider, cuddling, reading a good book, playing the piano or violin, summer evenings, road trips

For fun

Staying active, festivals, traveling, walking my dog, ice skating, movies, outdoor bands, live music, concerts, rock climbing, comedy shows, taking classes to learn things, exploring and trying new things or cooking up a new recipe in the kitchen!

Last read

Fault in our stars, the berry, online article



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference