
shuesvox

42 year old woman | Quincy, MA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Can you make me laugh?

In her own words

If you are looking for a woman who is confident, kind, independent and always wearing a smile, then I am your girl! I think its more important to focus on the good in life and laugh whenever I can! It's much more fun than focusing on the negative. I also know when to be serious and I speak my mind. I think honesty is the best policy and will always communicate how I feel. I am an open book, I'd like to find the same quality in man. A little more about me, I have three sons who are in their late teens. They are the light of my life, but now that they are older I feel its time to start focusing a little bit more on me. I love spending time in quiet places like book stores or having a cup of coffee in a cafe. I also love going to see live bands. Checking out public concerts and seeing what the city has to offer is also a great way to spend the day! I love exploring new places. Sometimes just heading out without a plan and seeing where the day takes you is the best part of the adventure. Sometimes the best things in life happen by happy accident. I'm happy to say that I was blessed with good genes because I don't look my age! And yes, my pictures are recent in case you were wondering. If you are confident, quick to smile, honest and independent, then I would like to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I have a cat but love all sorts of animals. Would love to have a dog again someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally - Marina Bay, the South End, JP, anywhere I can get a decent glass of wine and some good conversation. Travel - New York, Miami, Sonoma, Shanghai.

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

My sons, wine, books, chocolate, a good foot massage

For fun

For fun I like movies, concerts, wine tasting, theater, wandering around new places looking for new things to try.

Last read

Gone Girl, The German Suitcase (recommend both), The Casual Vacancy (avoid at all costs).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in financial services compliance doing education, communications and policy work. I love my job as it gives me a chance to combine my business side with my creative side.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference