
keninclt

28 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live your dreams

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who shares my faith in Christ, is a genuinely compassionate person and loves living life to its fullest potential! I am confident in who I am and don't feel the need to be anything other than my true self. That said though, I am humble enough to realize that I am far far from perfect and will always be learning and working towards becoming a better, more complete and whole person. I try to have as much fun as humanly possible whether it be a night out, a rousing game of taboo or cards or pretty much anything outdoors and active. I love getting dressed up and pretty, like any lady should but, I also love my hiking boots and triathlon gear. I like deep conversations and truly getting to know people. I am a nurse, and my job puts my life into perspective daily, and makes me realize that nothing is guaranteed and nothing is truly worth being angry or bitter over. It also makes me realize the importance of having a purpose and pursuing your dreams and impacting others in a way that is tangible. I am definitely looking for someone who wants to enjoy every breath, take risks and impact the world in a positive way! Someone who has a sense of purpose, but holds it loosely and is able to adapt with necessarily change. Change is after all the one thing in this world that is a constant. The only thing that is unchanging isn't of this world.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a cat but love dogs: she is beautiful but she is one of those creatures that knows how beautiful she is and therefor is bit sassy. She currently resides with my mom because my roomie was allergic

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i dont know charlotte well yet but would love a tour guide :)

College

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

LOVE: the moment when you get in the shower and the temperature is almost too hot, but still bearable snuggling under down blankets ipad mini free books podcasts while I drive engaging in conversation swimming laps and forgetting everything

For fun

The most fun is had with great people, it doesn't really matter where you are or what your doing! Always up for meeting great people. I also like sports, particularly water sports, hiking, making impromptu road trips, eating and making great food



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a pediatric nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is like my breath. It is imperative to life, I have lost it before, had it knocked out of me but always caught it in the end. I am looking for someone who sees the beauty in a broken soul because they recognize themselves.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Goal is to go back to get my Masters in Nursing in the near future.