Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

run4funchick

49 year old woman | Hendersonville, NC, USA | Seeking men 43-57 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smart, Classy and a bit Smartassy;)

In her own words

Looking for my best friend with a mix of laughter and physical attraction that might develop into something deeper. I am a sweet-natured girl with a mixture of insatiable passion and loving traditional values. I have been told that I am extremely easy to talk to with my warm relaxed personality. I am truly genuine, integrity and honesty never goes out of style. I desire a passionate romance and sensuous contact in a relationship, I love to kiss, touch and be touched. Most importantly we need to be able to have fun together, laugh, be goofy, be able to poke fun at each other, and truly enjoy each other's company! With that being said, I believe being friends first always works best, I want to talk like lovers and laugh like friends! So, let's get to know each other while exploring this amazing area we call home. I love to hike, fish, rafting, tubing, you name it let's go do it! I am lowering my wall to give someone an honest look at who I really am, and I am looking for someone who can do the same. In addition, I have been an avid runner for 7 years, although I am recovering from Meniscus surgery I will be chasing that runners high very soon! I usually run about 5 days a week, I like a healthy lifestyle and it keeps me in pretty good shape. I love Sundays in the fall, they are made for football...GoPackGo! Outdoors is where I feel my best, no couch potato here, unless rolled up together on the couch with my favorite guy watching football, or a movie:) Let's take advantage of where we live and get out and do everything, and live life. I am a girl who is not afraid to meet, as I look just like my pictures. There is so much more to be discovered about each other that goes far beyond our profiles. I desire someone close to my age,

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

I run with my Border Collie Jada. Additionally, this city girl raises backyard chickens that lay BLUE eggs!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Asheville, The HickoryTavern watching football- GO PACK, Biltmore Park, Local dive Hannah's, OBX, Savannah is a great weekend trip. Enjoy our local restaurants and shops. And any beach with a chair near the water. NSB.

College

Blue Ridge Community College, Flat Rock, NC

Favorite things

A passionate kiss;) Football (GO PACK GO), Waking up to snow, Sushi, Hummingbirds, Blue Moon beer, Running, a good steak, Asti, Sunday mornings, Kings of Leon, The beach and fishing actually.

For fun

Spending time with friends in downtown Asheville, Hiking, Flea markets, exploring the Parkway, watching football, seeing action flicks, gardening, painting, fishing, exercising. But at the end of the day, with the right company I am wide open...

Last read

Always some kind of textbook in my lap, always learning. Jack Reacher novels by Lee Childs. Currently reading Atlas Shrugged.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just finished my Associates in Science in Surgical Technology!!