Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

wdg67

48 year old woman | Windsor Mill, MD, USA | Seeking men 42-54 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Follow the golden rule and reap the rewards.

In her own words

Follow the Golden Rule and Reap the Rewards “Do unto others as you would have them do unto you.”: This is the basis of every major religion on the planet and while I do not consider myself religious…AT ALL…this universal truth is what I strive to live by. I am a physically fit, happily divorced, 48 year old Black woman with a 26 year old daughter. I enjoy cooking/baking (I like to spoil my man with good meals), reading, movies, being outdoors, live music, working out, museums, good company and am a life-long, die-hard Steelers fan. I have an adventurous spirit and am game for just about anything. Billiards, canoeing, salsa lessons, hiking...just let me know the time and place!! I’m looking for a meaningful friendship that can possibly develop into a serious relationship. I am interested in a physically fit (doesn’t have to be “cut” but someone in good shape), relatively tall (6ft plus) Black man in the DC/Baltimore area. I work hard at staying healthy but still believe in occasional indulgences. It’s all about moderation. I find men of all races/nationalities attractive but I am drawn to strength, and for me there is no one stronger or sexier than a Black man...and yes I am Black; even though I am constantly mistaken for being every other nationality under the sun. LOL!! I love children but I’m not looking to have any more, however I will happily date a man who has kids. An occasional cigar is OK but cigarette smoking is a deal breaker. I know what I want and don’t want in a relationship and expect my partner to also know his own mind. I give my full heart and best effort and am interested in meeting someone who will do the same. The only games I play are Words with Friends and spades, so if that's what you're into thank you for viewing my profile but keep it moving. Life is too short; let's make the most of the time we have!! *PICTURE ADDENDUM: No pictures (plural) = No response…NO EXCEPTIONS!! I'm not trying to waste my time or yours. Please have more than one CURRENT picture of yourself posted with at least one full body shot, not just head shots. Would you begin a correspondence with a woman on this site that only had one picture up? I didn't think so. We're all trying to make a good first impression here and at this point, I just want to see YOU; not your pet, car/vehicle, Mt. Rushmore, 3rd grade class portrait, sunsets from your last vacation, etc. Take off your hat and sunglasses so we can see that smile and handsome face! :-) All of the pictures I posted are an accurate representation. I don't believe in the bait and switch...showing photos of yourself 15 years ago when you were in your prime then meeting someone face to face and you don't recognize them. What you see here is what you get. Gentlemen, a friendly piece of advice on the mirror-camera shots...please stop. One is OK, but any more than that it looks as if you are anti-social because you don't have any family, friends or co-workers willing to take a picture of you or invite you to an event. DON'T OFFER TO SEND ME PICTURES IF YOU DON'T HAVE ONE POSTED!! You might be a double-secret agent and can't have your picture posted so as not to attract the attention of Tasmanian devil poachers off the coast of New Zealand..meanwhile, back on planet earth... it looks as though you are married or already in a relationship and are trying to step out. And no, I'm not going to "Google" you to hunt down a picture. If you don't have pictures posted on a dating website, you either aren't serious about the process or you are "creeping". Thank you for viewing my profile, have a great day!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love animals but don't have any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Deep Creek, MD is my yearly sanctuary. The small-town charm of Main Street Ellicott City makes me a frequent visitor.

College

Virginia State University, Petersburg, VA

Favorite things

Music: Old School RB, Prince, Doo-Wop TV: Real Time with Bill Maher, Game of Thrones, NFL Football, HGTV, Food: Seafood, Pasta, ice cream...in moderation

For fun

Movies, cooking/baking, museums, being outside, reading, watch football (GO STEELERS!)

Last read

"Live To Tell" - by Lisa Gardner "The Big Payback, A history of the business of Hip-Hop - by Dan Charnas



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have been with the same company for 16 years. I enjoy my job as I have good co-workers, flexibility, a decent salary and great benefits.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Black / African descent
I am 100% mutt. LOL!! A Black woman with Choctaw, Cherokee, Scotch/Irish ancestors on BOTH sides.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in a higher power but do not follow the practices of any organized religion. I will respect your beliefs and not try and convert you to my way of thinking and ask that you do the same.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently taking classes online to finish my Bachelors Degree.