Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

RAM_75

42 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, United States | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's not easy putting myself on here but...

In her own words

It's not easy putting myself on here but there's something to be said for knowing what you want and going after it. So here's to us all finding what we're looking for! I've been divorced for 5 years, was married for 15. Single life has its perks, like freedom, owning my own place, having plenty of room to breathe but I do miss having someone to talk to and knowing they have my back no matter what. I'm a pretty easy going person, I care deeply about others and I believe the best in people. I'm a single mom to 2 teens, 16 and 19. The oldest just moved out so now it's just me and my youngest and she goes to her dad's every other week. I love being outdoors but I don't have to be doing any extreme sport. Riding my bike around town, taking a long walk or floating in the lake is fine with me. I appreciate big thinking about things that matter. I lean towards progressive, liberal ideas and try to promote social justice. I recently became a vegan which has been an exciting change. I've been a nurse for 20 yrs and I'm also currently working on my masters. I'd like to meet a like minded professional who has balance in his life and can work hard while taking time to have fun and enjoy life. I value compassion and empathy as well as a strong intellect. If you are well rounded, thoughtful, and respectful I'd love to hear from you. I believe I have much to offer the right person!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Love all animals but have no pets

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Horsetooth, Old Town, floating on the lake, paddle boarding, Southern California, any warm place, finding cool undiscovered hidden places, hot springs

College

University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

Morning coffee, a 30 minute sprint cycling class, massages, bike rides, sunshine, driving with windows down and music up, thoughtful conversation, hot baths, compassion, intellectualism, balance, peace, dancing, harmony, good listeners

For fun

Good music, cooking, dancing, breweries, painting, walks, champagne, family, beaches, warm nights

Last read

1984, text books for school



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Science