Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

EndResult1

47 year old woman | Wading River, NY, United States | Seeking men 37-50 within 50 miles of Shoreham, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

I am a traditional girl with a twist. A big believer of chivalry, a man with substance most definitely acquires this trait. The man for me, would have instilled in his character, patience, loyalty, passion, cleanliness, humour, positivity, vulnerability, gentleness, playful, frisky, affectionate... Complete single mother of 3 boys. 21 year old Airman, on his journey of world peace , my 19 year old college student, finding his way in life and my 10 year old lil dude who stands beside me. Raising boys I have had my share of mud pies, wooded forts, nerf gun battles, baiting worms and dirty knees, and so the adventures continue. Kids may get older, the fun not ever I am a creature of outdoor, nature. I enjoy most days outside, cold, hot or in between, a stroll, a hike, a jog or a run. A fire on the beach, a few laps around a track, Walk into town or running after a soccer ball. I am full of energy and life. Seeking a partner who appreciates life. A man who cares about his one and only body, who knows nourishment and exercise are heart healthy. Being active is a must, being a muscle head is not, however, hitting the gym is great as long as there is time for me. Having balance in life is key to success, in any relationship. This time around, I know what I want. To love for me is to learn and communicate, be patient and create happy, live in happiness. I need this and want this in a relationship any other way , the thrill will be gone. A partner who has similar grounds would work best for me, I enjoy most music, however country gets my soul, freestyle gets my hips moving, and classic rock brings me to a place and time I miss. Outdoor concerts and live music I gravitate to, nothing like relaxing on a blanket, closing my eyes, absorbing sun light while listening to some tunes. I am so the girl in the car you see singing out loud and or crying to a melody. I love food, yes, I do...I am not a chick who eats like a bird picking on salad, give me a steak, and a beer and I am happy. I do eat healthy, and I do enjoy a lil this and that on occasion. Enjoy cooking, creating my own or ripping pages from cook books, for me it's all about the food....Yummy in my tummy , and if it's not, I'm not opposed to take out. ;) Animal lover at best....I am allergic to meows...Achoo.... Ruffs I like best. Once upon a time we had 3 dogs...for now we are pet We live in a big world, although I find myself saying what a small world it is, I do realize there is more than Eastern Long Island...I know the man for me is some where, I am patient and hopeful this time around we shall meet. Please be kind and leave the shirt on, I love my imagination and the duck lips, yikes didn't realize men did that, you can keep that to yourself too. Thanks. Appreciate you reading me. Happy Matching E

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Alexandros, Ruvos , Blue any place w live music is always enjoyable

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is go to the beach - I love the beach no matter what time of year -summertime I will be at the beach once a week to soak D and watch the kids enjoy the waves.

For fun

N/A

Last read

PH Miracle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Personal Trainer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Share some views of the Catholic Church - however pray within myself
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral