
yohsemite

41 year old woman | Archbold, OH, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 50 miles of West Unity, OH

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I live the three Ts...Teaching, Traveling, and Trying new things.

In her own words

I have taught Juniors and Seniors in English and Speech for the last 10 years at my alma mater. It was super nice to move back home, where I know the families of the majority of my students. I also love the small town atmosphere because it makes it so easy for my students and I to do amazing things together. I love watching them succeed. The pride they feel when they achieve goals brings me joy. I also love being in my hometown because it makes me that much closer to my family and friends. I have three beautiful nieces who I like to hang out with and take on little day trips. They are the apple of my eye. Lastly, I love to travel. Being in this small town is much better when I can take vacations away from it in order to see the rest of this great and wonderful world. I have traveled to many other countries, and just recently, I started taking my students on international trips as well. There is too much beauty in the world to keep it from them. Of all the places I have been, Ireland is near and dear to my heart. I have been there three times, but I have yet to see the Giant's Causeway...which I will see sometime! I am always up for new things. My adventures have included parasailing in Acapulco, hang-gliding in Rio de Janeiro, and climbing the Sydney Harbor Bridge in Australia. If you are into these types of adventures, let me know, and we can begin making some plans. I would love to share them with you, as words cannot describe the glory in actually doing them!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

I have a dog that is half dalmation and half lab. She has spots on her legs and belly. The rest of her is black. I named her Hermione from Shakespeare's "A Winter's Tale."

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Fiji, which was amazing. My favorite place in the world, though, is Ireland. The people are nice, the country is breathtaking and GREEN is my favorite color.

College

Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music. My favorite television show is The Big Bang. Other than that, I am wide open to trying new things!

For fun

I enjoy seeing a good movie now and again. I love going to parks and taking pictures of all sorts of nature. I also love to travel, and have been to many really cool places.

Last read

I read a lot in order to keep my book lists for my students current and fun. Recently, I have read THE HUNGER GAMES trilogy...all I have to say about these books is, "Wow!"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school English. I am also the advisor for Student Council and the Junior Class. I love my students, and I love watching them try new things and succeed!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree