Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KateL6862

33 year old woman | Wakefield, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why not?!

In her own words

So its kind of hard to talk about myself, despite what people say about lawyers, but here goes. Most people would describe me as fun, witty, caring, and extremely loyal. I love to be around people and am lucky to be surrounded by amazing friends and family. I can be very sarcastic, but can take it too. So a few things about me: -I never take myself too seriously and am the first one to call a friend to tell them about an embarrassing thing that happened to me. -I grew up in a household where if something needed to be done you did it....there were no girl and boy chores. So I can mow a lawn, shovel, etc...although somewhere along the line I missed the cooking lesson. -Although you will find me in stilettos most days, I also don't mind kicking them off to jump on a snowmobile or go ziplining. -If sandwiches were healthy I'd be content to eat them for every meal, but I also can appreciate a good steak or fish. -I have a niece and nephew that I adore, but I don't get to see them as much as I'd like because of my brother's career in the military. -My parents have been married for 35 years and are still best friends.... any time I stop by I can always find them talking and laughing over a glass of wine...or two...or three... -Love the Bruins and Pats….Sox too, just don’t always find the games as exciting to watch. I’m competitive though, so if you want me watch a college football game or any non-Boston team just bet me a dollar on who wins and I’ll get into it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Aruba, St. Thomas, St. John, Vero Beach, FL, London, Italy, Spain...and anywhere my brother is stationed.

For fun

Anything from grabbing a beer at a local bar or wine at good restaurant to sitting by a campfire or hanging in with friends. I also enjoy anything that gets the adrenaline going…skydiving, bungee jumping, ziplining, jet skiing, snowmobiling, etc

Last read

Barstool....I read so much at work, it's my guilty pleasure



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an attorney at a small firm in Salem, MA....work in a unique area of the law, never a dull day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral