
PortCityGirl34

38 year old woman | Newington, NH, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles of Portsmouth, NH

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Come on, email me, I dare ya!

In her own words

I have a huge heart, great sense of humor and a good head on my shoulders. Not to mention, I am a lot of fun. I love to laugh and make others laugh and I am well known for putting even strangers at ease. It is not uncommon for me to crack a joke to break the ice with someone. I am a very carefree and fun loving person. While I work hard, I believe that play time is just as important. That is why I am always looking for a new adventure, be it a road trip or weekend getaway. Wanna come along? I love to learn and I enjoy reading non-fiction (politics and foreign policy related books), going to the theater, museums, and other cultural events. I believe it is important to learn about this world we live in. I love dogs and actually have a part time business doing dog-sitting. If you have a dog or love dogs, that's a huge plus! I am allergic to cats though (even though I like them). I am looking for a regular good guy. Someone that is looking for a partnership. Intelligence and a sense of humor are big bonuses! I am not looking for flashy, just one of the good guys. I am not at all into playing games-I can not overstate this enough! If you are into games, please do not respond to my ad. If you're up for a new adventure, what are you waiting for, go ahead and message me :) If not, have a great day anyway...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I love all animals, especially dogs, and I am allergic to cats.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

You can often find me at a local coffee shop, reading or writing or hanging out with friends. As far as traveling is concerned-love the Caribbean where they have hot days and even hotter nights!

Favorite things

Intense intellectual discussions. Be it about politics, philosophy or foreign policy and everything in between... Let's discuss it!

For fun

I am up for just about anything!

Last read

I am in the process of reading "Obama's Wars" by Bob Woodward. Before that-John Grisham's "the Last Juror," before that "The girls of Riyadh" I will admit, I am mostly a non-fiction kind of girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am pretty health conscious when it comes to going to the gym. I try to get to the gym 4 or 5 times a week as well as getting other exercise such as bike riding...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my bachelor's degree in Spanish from Plymouth State College. Spanish is one of my passions in life. I can't imagine what I would do if I couldn't speak the language!