
funpattih

46 year old woman | Lafayette, NJ, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is good, lets make it better ;)

In her own words

Hmmmm....lets see. I am an all around happy person. I am looking for the same. My glass is always full to overflowing. I like to travel or just be at home and cuddle on the couch with that special someone. I have no drama in my life. I am greatful to have such an awesome 19 year old daughter. She is the most important person in my life. I am an honest person, sometimes to a fault. I am looking for that special someone to be by my side and walk beside me. Looking for my best friend and someone to come home to at the end of the day. I am not looking for any drama! I prefer casual over fine dining Still play music way too loud while driving! I am laid back most of the time but enjoy a "thrill ride" every no and then!! I do not believe in anger, putting people down, and lying. There is no place for that stuff in my life! I have hobbies and like my time alone and I respect that in others. I am a 1 man woman never a cheater at all! What I am looking for in you: Confident, outgoing, kind, honest, Please be divorced or completely done with any past relationships!!!! If you are in your 40s you really should not be living with your mommy! You should have a job and be able to take care of yourself. I can handle it!!! It really is not too much to ask. I am sorry if I sound harsh but these qualities seem very normal and realistic to me. So if you are still reading and dont say to yourself WHAT THE..... contact me I would love to hear from you!!!! By the way I dont understand if we connect and after a few conversations you dont want to talk anymore just say so I will give you the same respect !!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I just rescued an adorable puppy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to Aruba a bunch of times and love it there. Been to Cancun, South Carolina, Virginia Beach, Maryland. I like any beach, I am not picky at all.

College

Passaic County Community College, Paterson, NJ

Favorite things

I like Country music, but I can really listen to about any kind of music. I love watching the Food network. My favorite movies are the Hangover, Sex in the City, Vampire movies, Werewolf movies.

For fun

I just started to ride a bicycle,and enjoy the Gym like to hike, take walks, like to bowl, play miniture golf, reading a great book. I love to cook and bake.

Last read

Intensive Care for Dummies( Switching jobs and like to be educated before I show up on my 1st day lol. . I do not read a lot for fun more of a educate and move ahead in your career kind of girl!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Other profession
I am an RN at a local Hospital. Critical Care Telemetry
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Germany and came to this country when I was 18 so yes I have a slight accent!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral