
GreenEyes43040

45 year old woman | Marysville, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Imperfectly Perfect (:

In her own words

I'm an easygoing, God fearing, fun loving gal that loves sports, romance and a good laugh-out-loud comedy but knows when to take things seriously and maturely head-on. I love a lazy Sunday watching NFL just as much as getting dressed up for a night out on the town as well as a ride on the scoot so I need someone I can have fun with anywhere! My tastes are widely eclectic regardless if it's food, spirits or music - and I think I have a mix of an old soul with a child like curiosity. I've devoted my life to my children, to my career and to those in need selflessly. And while that will never change, it would be even better to share it all with a great man by my side. That would be the icing on the cake :-) In a nutshell, for me there needs to be an emotional, mental and physical connection; as well as being in relatively close proximity to one another. I hope my expectations are not too high but after all you only live once and why be wasting precious time only to suffer when you say goodbye. Hopefully he'll find me one day and I can get off this site for good!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego; someday a trip abroad; Muskoka; fan of martini and jazz bars and dancing; Hyde Park; the Horseshoe; Blue Jackets; Clippers; coffee houses; libraries; Hocking Hills on the scoot; anytime to just sit and people watch; at home with my family

College

Columbus State Community College, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Thunderstorms; the seasons of Spring and Summer; sunsets; music that touches the soul or just makes you wanna rock it out; motorcycle rides; romantic surprises; daises; and, of course, watching my children grow.

For fun

Being adventurous with my kids, sky diving, tail gating, cruising on the scoot or anything spontaneous. LOVE the water! Getting lost in a good book, too - I'm nerdy that way (:

Last read

Bible, The Secret, Beth Moore Ministries, Crossfire Series, 50 Shades of Gray Series, Play by Play Series, YOUR PROFILE...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the public sector and truly enjoy it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Swedish/German descent
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't ever put my religious beliefs onto someone else... but would enjoy the company of experiencing the spiritual path. After all, I do believe there is "higher power" to us all that makes us want to be better men and women :)
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm not too particular about pieces of paper... as long as you enjoy what you do, that's all that should matter.