Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Woodlawn, TN, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Love has never been fair...

In her own words

I am a fun loving christian gal who is looking for my prince charming to come and sweep me off my feet. I love to laugh and smile more than anything else. I tend to go out of my way to take care of other people. My family and friends mean the world to me without them I wouldn't be the person I am today. I enjoy taking boat rides, being outside, taking walks, going fishing, sitting outside by a bon fire, and enjoying everything life has to offer. My faith is extremely important to me! I am a person whose whole day can be made by one simple sweet gesture or kind words. There's so much more to who I am but you will just have to find that out on your own.if you need to know more about me i prefer you inbox me on nicomeis at the first two letter in yaci and the first three letter in hoost,since i cant access my inbox on match.I am looking for a man who is faithful, honest, and true. I want someone who is going to be my best friend. The ideal man would be Christian, funny I love to laugh, caring, kind, a sports lover, and so much more. They would love to snuggle cuddle, send good morning and good night texts, and must be willing to make a relationship work. I just want to be happy for the rest of my life!Since.I bet you really thought that we were a great match- lets get the ball

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference