
linds1223

26 year old woman | Lyndhurst, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles of Cleveland, OH

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sarcasm, humor, and a hug can get you through almost anything :)

In her own words

Let me start off by saying that yes...I am aware that my "about me" section is long. Read a line or read the whole thing, the choice is yours. If I had to describe myself I would say I’m an outgoing, friendly, opinionated, sarcastic, random, honest, and occasionally klutzy kind of gal. Although I can be quiet when I first meet someone, once I come out of my shell (which doesn’t take long) I’m quite entertaining. I enjoy laughing more than anything else, and can find humor in pretty much any situation. My humor is mostly sarcastic and quick witted, so it’s important for me to find someone who can keep up (yes, that is a challenge). I will laugh about anything from a joke you heard from a first grader, to a“that’s what she said” joke (which I constantly make). I’ve found that there is a fine line between a discussion and an argument. I will discuss any topic, but I won’t argue. I might be stubborn and opinionated, but I never make others feel as though they can’t express their own opinions. I don’t want to be with someone who (or is it whom) always agrees with me, where’s the fun in that? I also love to cook and “experiment” in the kitchen, but I can be a picky eater. I love Italian and Chinese food and I HATE seafood (I've tried many kinds and I don't like any of them sorry!) I'm pretty old fashion when it comes to dating (what girl doesn't want to date a gentleman?) I'm a Cleveland sports fan all the way even though not having cable has hindered my ability to keep up.If you are a fair weather fan don't even bother....I'm sorry but we won't get along. I listen to the Alan Cox Show religiously and tend to randomly quote things from it (along with t.v. shows and movies). I work with kids with special needs and I LOVE it! I can’t imagine doing anything else! I feel lucky to be able to say I love my “job”. Although it has given me an appreciation for the little things in life, it also has caused me to have very little patience for stupidity and rudeness. I may have to teach my students how to have manners, but you should know them by now! I find it difficult to be around those without common sense or who lack a sense of humor. I know every girl says they want a funny guy, well so did I; more specifically, someone with a similar sense of humor (sarcastic, witty, immature, etc.). Confidence is also a must. I'm all about being positive and dishing out compliments but when I beat you at one of those basketball shooting games (I'm pretty competitive) I don't need you to have a nervous breakdown. I'm passionate but not dramatic. Although I love spending a lot of time with friends, family, or that Mr. Right, I'm very independent. I tend to be "one of the guys" (I know every girl says that but you'll realize in your own time how true it is) so I really need a guy's guy and not someone super emotional. I do appreciate a guy who can share his feelings, but not one who cries more than I do (which is rarely). If you're interested (which let's be honest I'm awesome haha) feel free to email, but more then a "hi" or a "how are you?" is a must!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I can't say that I have a favorite "hot spot" but I do enjoy going to new places. I'm a huge fan of people watching (is that weird?) haha

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I love all types of music from rock to country. Some favorite shows: Big Bang theory, Chuck, Supernatural, South Park, Workaholics, Dexter, Californication, Family Guy, Breaking Bad, Tosh.O, The Walking Dead, The Office, Being Human

For fun

I'm open to trying new things but I enjoy watching t.v./movies, going out and being social, playing with my adorable dog and taking him on walks, going to sports games, and being around people who can make their own fun :)

Last read

A Child Called It



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Special Education (Intervention Specialist)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral