Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

thisisdiggity

48 year old woman | Portland, OR, United States | Seeking men 42-52

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets Do This

In her own words

I am at a happy and balanced place in life. I am here on Match to meet someone who is also comfortable in their own skin and open to the idea of honoring a meaningful relationship. I am attracted to a sense of humor, laughter, humility and a passion for life. I strive to return those qualities to a partner. I love Portland. (Portland city proper in particular.) I grew up in the Midwest but definitely think of Portland as home. I am all in for what the city has to offer...concerts, Timbers, cocktails, amazing food, urban-walk-abouts, round-town biking and friendly people. I also love Bend on occasion for the outdoor experience. It is a little paradise on earth for chilling or moving in the green spaces. Travel feeds my soul. I am always up for an impromptu excursion or a longer trip for an active adventure, wine tasting, concerts, music festivals, city carousing, food, drink or just experiencing new places. Of course... the adventure is always more fun with a partner in crime. Music is also an important part of my life. I take it in live wherever and whenever I can. Friends are an imperative foundation in my life. I tend to go deep with a small circle of friends I call family rather than travel in a large circle. They recharge me and I always leave their company feeling graced. That being said I can hold my own in a crowd of strangers just fine should this situation require. I am active (run, road bike, yoga, hike), It's a comfortable balance with my love of culinary experiences. I need to find a space in there for making music again sometime soon. Who would I like to meet? I have an eclectic mix of life experiences. I am not looking to try to change anyone at this point in life. I would like to meet someone who moves through life in somewhat the same manner as I do while also bringing new experiences and ideas to the relationship to help me learn and grow as a person. While I think this format serves as a great introduction point, little can be ascertained without meeting up-close and live. If you are interested, please reach out. Or respond if I do. I am friendly.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Lewis is a cool little guy in a furry suit

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

so many to pick from..

Favorite things

friends; Sonos; music festivals; Lewis; Google; wine; bourbon; bacon; no alarm mornings; good coffee; WI sharp cheddar; a sense of style and design; meaningful conversation

For fun

chill or revel with friends; physical exertion; farmers market to meal prep; dancing around my living room while noone is watching; new adventures and road trips;

Last read

I start books all the time that take me forever to finish. I read a lot of contracts and technical specs... seems to turn me off from reading for leisure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral