
shelbyg84

30 year old woman | Decatur, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New year, new me!

In her own words

My name is Shelby and I am 27 years old. I have a daughter who is the apple of my eye and I will do anything for her! I have been single for a while now and I have decided to give this a shot and see where things could lead to. I am ready to find added happiness to my life. I work full time and I am also in the PACE program at Millikin to get my bachelors degree in Accounting. I know what I want out of life and I am very goal driven. I own my own car and home!! I have no roommates, just me and my daugher! People often tell me that I have a huge heart and I will do anything for anyone. I would give my last dollar to a person in need before I spend it on myself. I am pretty easy going and laid back, I don't look for drama and I don't create drama. Life is much more simple without it. I have a few things that I need to make very clear: 1. I am NOT looking for a booty call, hook up or friends with benefits. I def do not need any of those type of people in my life. 2. I have a daughter who is the light of my life and I live every day for her. If you can't accept it please keep looking. 3. I do not do drama!!! If your life is filled with drama or you like to create drama please keep looking! 4. Respect and honesty are very important to me. If you can't respect me or my daughter then it's a no go for you. I can not say it enough I am NOT looking for a hook up. If that's all your interested in please look on!!!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well, Decautur doesn't really have alot for "hot spots." I do enjoy going to Springfield or Bloomington and for further adventures St. Louis is a fun place!!

College

Millikin University, Decatur, IL

For fun

Free time???? I'm not sure exactly that single parents have alot of free time. LOL However, when I do have a free moment or two I enjoy sitting outside and relaxing, going for a walk or swimming if the weather permits.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference