Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

shooz2010

42 year old woman | Lower Makefield, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm an outgoing, fun loving person who finds enjoyment in almost everything. Great listener and excellent friend

In her own words

I believe I am a kind, compassionate, nurturing, intelligent, fun, and funny woman. I believe that life should be fun and not always taken too seriously. I enjoy staying active whether I'm hitting the gym, going for a run, skiing (I'm really not good but I love being out there!) or playing with my kids. I absolutely love the outdoors. I love paddle boarding and kayaking.....could be my new favorite things:) I am not one to sit on the sidelines. I have a fulfilling career that I enjoy and 2 amazing kids. I have been happily divorced for 5 years now and hoping to meet someone that I want to spend the next chapter of life with. I was lucky to have travelled quite a bit before I had my children. I have been to Italy several times, Paris, London, Germany, Ireland, Scotland, many of the Caribbean Islands, and quite a bit of the United States. I absolutely love to travel and hope to meet someone who shares that passion. I also enjoy cooking and trying new restaurants and different types of food. I work in New York City 2 days a week and the other days I am closer to home. I am looking for someone who is at the same place in life as I am. Timing really is everything. He must be smart, healthy, honest, funny, outgoing, kind, and compassionate. He must not take a day for granted and live life to the fullest. If you think we could be a good match, say hello.....you never know what we might discover:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

some of my favorite places that i have traveled to are florence, paris, st. john, and london.

Favorite things

my kids, the city, the beach, good food and wine, high heels, live music

For fun

exercising, kick boxing, learning to ski, concerts, live music, nice restaurants, cooking, museums, exploring, reading



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a retail buyer.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Jewish and half Italian.....a pizza bagel:)
Faith: Jewish No preference
Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral