Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jn3335

31 year old woman | Morrisville, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best things in life are often the simplest.

In her own words

Hello, my name is Jillian. I am a hardworking, kind and genuine girl looking for a man I can connect with. I love the simpler things in life. Once you can appreciate the little things, happiness just seems to come easy. Music, sushi, Mexican food, iPas and red wine are a few of my favorite things. Like most people, I love the outdoors. I go to the beach a few times each summer and love spending sunny days w my family and friends. Fall is still My favorite season though, I am addicted to the beauty of it. As much as I love being outside and on the go, I am a big fan of lazy days in with nothing more than a comfy pair of swears and a good movie or two...rainy days are my favorite for this. I am open to new experiences and love trying new things including food, music and hobbies. It is hard for me to dislike most things. My family and friends would describe me as energetic, genuine, and definitely at times a bit silly (I am a weird but goof soul). I am looking for someone who is confident and goal oriented, has a positive attitude and someone who has an open mind. Of course attraction is a must but beyond that I need someone I can laugh with, communicate with and trust. If you are interested, please feel free to shoot me a message , I like a man who takes initiatice . hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Honestly, I am up for anything. I like doing new things with people so i can make new stories and memories. I am happy at a local dive bar, going to a comedy show, heading to the beach, BBQs with friends, beer festivals, relaxing in!

College

Holy Family University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I like music of all kinds. I also like to try new foods. My favorite TV show was lost. I like being around happy people who don't take life too seriously. Outdoors and Summer and Sun. Live everyday!

For fun

I love the outdoors, museums, talking, meeting new people, coffee, strolls, dining. Being with good people, friends and family is always the best bet for me. Simple things tend to make me happiest.

Last read

I don't read much but i like to read current articles that involve what is trending. I like reading informational pieces if anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I work full time as a manager of a party supply store. I currently am in school for early childhood education/special Ed.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am currently finishing up my program for a bachelors in Early education and Special education at Holy Family University