
YourKopela13

28 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-31 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's take a chance...

In her own words

Hello there! I'm a level-headed, determined, focused, and kind girl with a heart of gold. I'm also an understanding, dependable, and very patient person. After all, I'm a teacher of middle school students, so to do what I do, I need a lot of patience! When I'm not teaching or working, I'm usually spending time with family and friends. I enjoy the city and all that it offers, but I just as much enjoy nights in, reading, relaxing, hanging out, or having a good conversation in good company. I'm up for new things, and I'll try just about anything once. I'm 100% Greek and take pride in my heritage, language, religion, and culture. So, who and what am I looking for here? Well, I'm looking for my last first date. I'm looking for the person who will bring out the best in me and who will make me a better, stronger person, and for whom I can do the same. I am looking for a man who shares my values and holds his roots close to his heart. I am looking for a gentleman to take a stroll with, get dolled up for, or sit in and do nothing together. Most importantly, I want to be with someone who is open, honest, communicates well - yes, this includes feelings - and will reciprocate what I offer and show me he cares through the little things. I'm at a great point in my life and career, and I'd love to find someone special with whom to share it all! Drop me a line if you want to chat or learn more. I look forward to talking to you! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a shitzu!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Greece - I try to visit once a year if possible. California, Arizona, DC, and so many more places I'd love to visit!

College

Concordia University Chicago, River Forest, IL

Last read

Leisurely reads mainly consist of romance novels. My students are important to me, so I also try to keep up with young adult novels to incorporate in my classroom and spark students' interest in reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Greek
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Greek Orthodox
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral