Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Beaverton, OR, United States | Seeking men 30-46 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
*You will never meet your equal, unless you know your own worth*

In her own words

Hello! I decided to give this site a chance now that I have some free time. I work full-time for a non-profit tribal organization and have three boys. My eldest is 18 now and headed off to college. He's the one that is encouraging me to join this site :) I love sunny destinations, exercising, living a healthy lifestyle and attending cultural events. I have to admit, I'm not on here as much as I should be and I'm very content being by myself BUT I also remember how great it feels to be in love. I wouldn't say I'm the best dater, because I'm more of a relationship person. But I understand I need to date in order to get to that point :) I was married and in a relationship for over 17 years of my life, so dating is somewhat new and I don't like dating multiple people. I'm a very strong and passionate person, loyal, compassionate, and can be super silly but when people see me they think I look serious and on a mission. I guess that's because I've been working full-time, going to grad school and raising three boys. I do need some more fun in my life! I love to vacation and it would be nice to have someone to vacation with and see the world. I'm really out-going and social, but don't mind staying home either. One of my guilty pleasures is reality tv (I'm embarrassed to admit!). I love all the Real Housewives, Mob Wives (I swear I was Italian in my former life), Basketball wives..ok, I'll stop there :) lol Well, in an effort to be real, I'm just putting it out there :) I love what I do for a living and I'm both personally and professionally vested in my career. It doesn't feel like work because it means a lot to me. I work in Public Health for the federally recognized tribes in OR, ID and WA and I'm a tribal member myself. Ok, I think that's enough about me :) Xo

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't frequent anywhere regularly. I'm open to try new spots.


Marylhurst University, Marylhurst, OR

Favorite things

My children, my career, my culture and good friends and family. My best date ever would be "Gym"....he makes me feel soo good! I love to just chill and have a great conversation. I love learning from people and trying new things.

For fun

I like to work out, read a good book, go to happy hour with friends, and re-decorate my house sometimes (yes, that's fun for me).

Last read

The People are Dancing Again: The History of the Siletz Tribe of Western Oregon, Drinking and Dating (Brandi Glanville), Drinking and Tweeting, The Short and Tragic Life of Robert Peace (still reading), The Family Business (all of them by Carl Weber)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a tribal organization.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school
I have finished all of my grad school courses, now I'm entering into thesis.