
109dee

40 year old woman | Yonkers, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What do I Have to Lose?

In her own words

About me and who I am looking for: Hi, my name is Denise, Thanks for stopping by my page! I’d like to tell you a little about myself and if you think we may hit it off, I’d like to learn more about you. Like all of us, I’m here searching for that one special person who will compliment my life and who’ll allow me to do the same for his. I feel I have so much to offer my potential match. I’m a genuine, loving, caring woman who knows what she wants out of life and knows who’s most important within it. I’m incredibly family-oriented and have been blessed with a beautiful daughter who makes me more and more proud each day. While I’m not trying to rush into anything, in the back of my mind I’ll more than likely be thinking about how my partner will fit into my family and because my daughter is my priority, a match who is family-oriented as well is vital. Plus, you can tell a lot about a person by the way they treat those closest to them. Relationships take work on both ends and I’m more than willing to put the effort in for someone who’s right for me because when it’s right—they’ll be doing the same. I value communication in a partnership and am always willing to compromise, so that we are both happy and feel fulfilled. Basically, I have a big heart and a lot of love to give—I just need to find the one for me. Physically, I’m attracted to a warm smile, but what will steal my heart is a man who’s a true gentleman in every sense of the word. He knows what he wants and that includes a family one day. He’s loyal, faithful, caring, and knows how to treat a woman like the lady she is. We’ll be able to talk about anything being enthralled in conversation and he can have me cracking up without even trying because he just gets me. He’ll love me for all my quirks and let’s me know that I’m on his mind. More than anything, he’s in a good place where he’s ready to love and be loved by a woman who will appreciate him for the remarkable person he is inside. If you think we may have some things in common, drop me a line and let’s chat! After all, that’s the only way we’ll know if we match.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I'm an animal lover, especially dogs, but don't have any pets currently

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is a passion of mine and I'm a fan of any warm, tropical location. Some of my favorite spots include Las Vegas, Florida and Mexico. I hope to explore much more of the world with my partner by my side.

Favorite things

I won't last long without my daughter, cell phone, computer, makeup, curling iron, or great food! I love dining out and trying new cuisines. I'm a movie buff and enjoy all genres. Musically, my taste is electric as well.

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy traveling, taking romantic walks on the beach or park, dining out, and checking out the latest movies. When it's time to unwind, nothing beats spending a relaxing day at home with a good book

Last read

I'm a voracious reader and recently completed Danielle Steel's Silent Honor



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a MRI facility.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm of Irish and Polish decent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm Catholic and ideally I'd like to find a partner who shares my faith, but would be open to dating someone of a different background if we were a good match.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm a high school graduate and have my certificate in court reporting/stenography