
TallBlondie24

35 year old woman | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thanks for stopping by! I value being a...

In her own words

Thanks for stopping by! I value being a strong, independent female who knows what she's looking for. I have great parents who always taught me to be a lady and expect a gentleman in return. I'm confident that there's still a few of you out there ;). I've had my s**t together for a long time and am in no hurry to settle down. But my mom keeps telling me that I need to find a husband and produce some grandchildren ... So here I am ;) Apparently my adopting a puppy wasn't quite what she had in mind :) In all seriousness, it would be wonderful to find my equal, partner in crime and best friend. And that's where you come in! Quite simply, I'm looking for someone who's pretty awesome. Someone to be happy with, learn by experience, and laugh a lot :) Must appreciate a girl who has an opinion, understand the importance of being a gentleman, dig sports and cold beers, understand humility, want to travel to amazing places, love dogs, be genuine to your core and give great hugs :) If you still dig clubbing and hooking up with chicks, I'm not your gal. But if you want to get together for some witty banter over beers, I might surprise you :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I rescued my pup from a shelter a few years ago. I adore her but she's also a stubborn turd. Every day is a power struggle in our home :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Maui is my absolute favorite place! I love to travel and have been to England, France, Switzerland, Costa Rica and Australia.

College

University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

My puppy, laughing, sunshine, flip flops, Beavis & Butthead, sports, the beach, reggae, Will Farrell flicks, great dive bars, outdoor concerts, and my amazing friends/family.

For fun

I love to travel and try to get out of town as much as possible. I'm also a sports fan and love both playing/watching - tennis, volleyball, basketball, football. Hiking, surfing, camping ... Anything outdoors.

Last read

Born to Run - amazing book about ultra long distance running. Hedgehogging ... how to manage hedge funds. I'm a finance geek :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
To each their own, but if you're looking for someone to convert and take to church ... I love beer, swearing and playing on Sundays far too much to stop.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA