Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Barrington, NH, United States | Seeking men 33-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
here we go!

In her own words

The Holstee Life Manifesto says “If you are looking for the love of your life; stop. They will be waiting for you when you start doing the things you love”. Well, I do the things I love-a lot! So I thought about this- what if I view being on Match not as me looking, but as me doing things I love?? It’s not that much of a stretch really- I get to read (yup I love that), I get to learn a little bit (yup love that too), I get to have interesting conversations and meet great people I might not have met otherwise and I occasionally get to go out to dinner or do something else cool (what’s not to love?). Now a little bit more about me and some of the other things I love. Health, fitness and wellness are all important to me. I have a tendency to eat healthy (don’t get me wrong I do indulge occasionally –french fries anyone?) but in general I pay attention to what I eat. I am a vegetarian- It’s been a few months under a year and I absolutely love it. It has been so much fun- trying lots of new foods and recipes (I make a rockin chilli!) and bonus-I feel great! I also enjoy being active, I recently joined a new gym , I take yoga class twice a week and I like to spend my free time outside-be it hiking, kayaking, riding my 4 wheelers or just exploring (pretty much anything!). I bought some snowshoes and have been using them every chance I get-it’s a lot of fun! In general I am pretty positive and upbeat person- life is too short for worrying and getting stressed out. I like to take classes on things that I find fun and interesting (be it an art class, cooking or anything else that grabs my interest). I have 3 nephews and a niece all of which I adore-they are all just about the same age and are so much fun. My niece is my hiking partner sometimes- I have introduced her to geocaching or “treasure hunting” as we call it. So here I am NOT looking (I stopped doing that-lol) but doing things I love. Maybe you’re waiting?? Thanks for stopping by and I wish you best in your search!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

A few months ago I saved a 4 year old stray-he was beat up because he was declawed :( His name is Captain cause he has a little captain in him :)

Political views


Favorite things

Pink Floyd, Pearl Jam Spicy Food

For fun

Nature girl at heart-love to camp and explore. I have a 4 wheeler and am not afraid to use it-lol! I enjoy exploring new places and am really open to all types of adventures _ I usually ahve some typre of art project going

Last read

I read a lot- sometimes I travel for work so I read while on the plane and I belong to a book club; so my last read will constantly change. My favorite recent book is The Alchemist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A mixture of polish (well maybe some austrian too- the lines are blurred), native american and believe it or not swedish (obviously did not recieve the swedish physical traits lol- no busty blonde haired blue eyed girl here!)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference