Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lyndiejo

43 year old woman | Portsmouth, NH, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi...

In her own words

I am looking for someone who is strong and knows who they are. I love to make people laugh, and I hope you keep me laughing. I am looking for someone who can see past every day flaws, the small stuff, and appreciate the bigger picture. I am very easy going, I don't stress about small things, it seems like such a waste of time. I am a real, normal woman. I am a size 10, not a pencil...I have small wrinkles starting to form around my eyes..mostly caused from smiling!! I get stressed, and sad, and I am emotional at the holidays, as my family lives in Illinois and Arizona. Many days, you could pull up next to me in my car and find me singing LOUDLY to the Christmas music, and tears rolling down my cheeks. Like I said, I am real... Also, I am very laid back and easy going. I love everything about being a mom, and I wanted more children but I am not able to have any. (long story) I am looking for someone who has their own life, but can merge theirs with mine. I love men who have friends, who are comfortable being alone, but also need and want companionship...I love having my friend time. I love my alone time. I actually enjoy coffee by myself, and lunch alone, and I even enjoy movies by myself!! I just don't want all of it to be alone time all of the time. I like me, and having time with me!! (corny right???) I love coffee, with cream and sweet n low. I love lattes. I only eat my eggs scrambled, and I sleep on the left side of the bed. Ha, is that TMI...?? I love my pajamas, and I watch too much tv in the winter.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Favorite hot spots

In the summer, I love the outdoor patio at The Gas Light. Great music and amazing atmosphere! In the winter, my living room...There needs to be more places around here to go and enjoy a live band with a fireplace burning all winter long...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference