Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

hippiediva23

39 year old woman | Dunedin, FL, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 200 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
In life, surround yourself with those that light your path." -Anonymous

In her own words

Hi! I am interested in meeting new people, going to new place and trying something new. Casual dating can be fun, but I'm also interested in building a life with someone. It is essential for wake up everyday excited and passionate about my day. At this point, I understand finding joy and a sense of adventure are mostly about our everyday lives rather than waiting for a vacation or the weekend. My favorite things to do are: going to my family's ranch, traveling with friends, girls' time with my besties, reading about different cultures/religions, my spiritual practice and just hanging out around the house with my children. Our typical day is the go to the beach after school, cook wild caught fish and relax on the patio. I travel quite a bit for various reasons. I love going to work every morning and living my passion of helping, healing and self-growth. I chose my career path because it incorporates what I'm most passionate about. I also have opportunities to meet people from all different cultures and learn new healing modalities. Mostly what I do in my personal and professional life is about learning and experiencing. I attend meditation retreats, Native American ceremonies, practice Reiki and study spirituality with different groups. I love to entertain and have people over. I've never been the girl dreaming of the white picket fence scenario. I love my career and am very ambitious. My children and I tend to be weekend warriors. My children are my #1 priority with my time, energy and money. One is in college and the other is younger. Both are my little heroes and make me a better person. I'm looking for the man with high integrity, ambitious and loves adventure. For me, there is nothing more attractive than a man who is passionate about his family and also passionate about life. People describe me as intelligent, unique, witty, funny, loyal and a hard-worker. I am interested in getting to know people who can be serious, but also can lighten up to have fun. I am also interested in people who experience life and tend to lean off the beaten path.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to hang out on the beach, a patio or BBQ with friends. I rarely stay home on the weekends and my main goal is to relax and have fun.

Favorite things

I love outdoor music. My favorite meal is Soul Food - so good!!!

Last read

I read a lot for work (counseling) but it's what I love. The books I'm reading now mainly focus on how other culture's heal emotional and physical issues. Movies and tv shows are how I shut my brain off.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral