
Rahme213

31 year old woman | Houma, LA, USA | Seeking men 30-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short to worry about the little details...

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who has a great sense of humor, someone who can laugh at himself. Someone who like me has varied interests: going to the movies, listening to bands, likes to explore new cities, or is content staying home. I am a sincere person, I don't like mind-games. I am a hard-worker, therefore, am looking for someone who is as well but at the same time he should like enjoying life as much as possible. I love to travel and think that it is good for the soul to getaway sometimes! While I am not a big football fan, I do enjoy going to the games or going to friends houses for the games. There is a lot to be said about sports fans. I am not athletic but I do like to go running and skiing. I would love to go hiking one day...I am very laid back, I easily go with the flow. I'm bilingual, Spanish is my first language. My family moved here when I was a little girl, but I can tell you more about that later! I love my family very much, I am close to both of my siblings. Family is very important to me. Also, my close friends are important to me as well, I love them as if they were members of my family. I am a nurse and love being a nurse (I'm lucky to love what I do). I believe in giving back to the community. I belong to a service club here in Houma. I find it rewarding to be involved and help make a difference in someone's life. Well, that's it for now...

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

My dog's name is Chloe, she's one of the loves of my life!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Colorado, New Orleans

Favorite things

I like variety and don't really have one favorite thing. There are things that I love: reading, listening to music, laying out by the pool, being with my family/friends.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, bowling, reading, or laying out by the pool. I also like to go on road trips. I do like to go to concerts, listen to a band play...it just depends on what is going on around town.

Last read

The Night Circus, it was an interesting book but not one I would pick up again.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree