Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

MidwestinNJ

32 year old woman | Bowling Green, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Montclair, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do you believe in love at first sight or should I walk by again?

In her own words

I like to meet new people, but can be a little shy at the start - probably a good reason I'm on this site. But, don't worry, the shyness is usually overcome in about five minutes and my real personality comes out. That real personality is a fun, smart, slightly sarcastic girl from the Midwest. I believe in loyalty, working hard and caring about others. I love the Michigan State Spartans, Starbucks coffee, and I have a serious sweet tooth. I'm afraid of trash dumpsters, but that is a story best told in person, so I'll leave that for another time. I love my job and am ambitious and hard-working. You spend three years in law school and you better love your job! But, I also make a concious effort to live a balanced lifestyle and to make sure I don't get consumed with work. In my spare time I like to cook, read, explore new areas, and, most importantly, spend time with people I care about. I'd have to say I'm more of casual, hanging out girl - I like good dinners with easy conversations more than packed bars with lots of shouting. I love to travel, it can be exploring some old European town, a beach vacation or skiing. My favorite vacation was a trip to Spain, particularly Barcelona. I love Steamboat Springs, Whistler, and Squaw Valley for skiing and am always looking for recommendations on great resorts. I had a serious fall once in Squaw and was, luckily, fine to ski down, but my sister who was watching said she really didn't think I'd get up. So, I'd have to say I'm pretty tough and I'll give you the rest of the story later. I'm looking for someone I feel comfortable hanging out with and I look forward to seeing each time. What those particular qualities are, I'm not too sure, since I'm still looking. But, I'd predict they include someone who is funny, smart, kind, confident and values their family. I like someone who can carry an intelligent conversation about current events, but also someone who can have fun and laugh at outrageous things. If I find something really funny, I will laugh until I cry and will probably start thinking about the incident two hours later and start laughing again. Sometimes I'm the cause of the funny incident, but I can laugh at myself and I hope the guy can too.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

For fun

Hanging out with friends, cooking, cleaning (seriously, I enjoy cleaning), decorating, yoga and working out, reading, history museums and, when the weather gets nicer, I'd like to do more hiking and other outdoor activities.

Last read

American Lion: Andrew Jackson in the White House by Jon Meacham The Confession by John Grisham



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Lawyer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Indiana University School of Law