
Tinkeyes44

32 year old woman | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking men 31-41

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Honest and Trustworthy only! No games No Drama! Tryin is Lyin! If your gonna do something do it.

In her own words

I have realized that I am just your small town girl looking for real love and family. I have big dreams and aspirations that I know that I can conquer on my own but I would rather do them with my partner by my side. I want love, passion, obsession, someone that I can't live without. Someone I fall head over heels for and can love like crazy and who will love me the same way back. How do I find him? I forget my head and listen to my heart. Cause the truth is, there is no sense in living my life without this. To make the journey and not fall deep in love, well, then I haven't lived a life at all. But I know I have to try, because if I haven't tried then I haven't lived. I am ready to open my heart again to someone that will take care of it. I want to be with someone who is gonna give me what I have to give them. I don't believe in 50 50 because then you are only ever giving half of yourself to the one you love, it should always be 100%. I don't hold grudges or let things get to me, if there is a problem, *communicate* talk about it get it over with and move on. I never stop trying to grow in all aspects of my life, personal development on all levels is key. Bottom line, I want someone who challenges me to be better yet compliments who I am. I want a Lifetime companion as well as a best friend. I want Friendship and intense passion. I am looking for someone real, no games, no liars no BS. I want a companion a best friend a confidant. Someone to share passion and life with. Someone to goof around with and be a dork with. Someone who isn't afraid to be silly. I want the same back as what I put into a relationship, I love it when someone takes care of themselves and their health! Physically, emotionally, what they eat, the full deal. Hygiene is a big deal I don't need the whole Jersey shore deal (and frankly don't want that) but "take care of yourself" and care what you look like! A great smile is a must and my weakness is ABS! A little bit about me, well, I work out whenever I can, I am a full time student and I, work as well. I love movies, the fall, Halloween, being active in the community, Cancer walks runs, concerts on the square, farmers market, and art fair on the square. Traveling is the number one thing I want to add more of in my life, experiencing new things, going out to dinner, doing anything that gives me an adrenaline rush, and enriching the friendships in my life. Enjoying a glass of wine and some good conversation is a favorite past time as well as reading with that same glass ;) I love music and incorporate it with everything I do. I want to enjoy every day in a positive manner, no room for negativity, life is too short. Live everyday like it was your last but plan like you will live forever. I love to cook, make people laugh, and have them make me laugh in return. To joke with eachother is important and have a great sense of humor is key. I love my family, my niece and nephew ( I dont have kids so they are my lil ones). I am very happy and content with my life, however, I am missing that person to share it with. Do NOT bother emailing me or contacting me if you are not serious or only want a "buddy" NOT WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR ,,,,,,

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a Yorkie who is the apple of my eye and my buddy! He has been to many training classes and is not your typical yip yip! He is impeccably well behaved and has very good manners.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lakes, oceans, pools, boats race tracks my apartment and Starbucks!

Favorite things

STARBUCKS, TRAVELING, MY DOG Books, Anything to do with being in/on the water, cars, RACING dogs, horses/ horse back riding , tattoos, motorcycles, my friends, Any outdoor activities in the fall, Halloween, yoga, Piyo, four wheeling, six flags,

For fun

Read books of all types, be by/on the water whenever I can, go to movies hang out with friends, shop, cook, play guitar, photography, race, work on cars

Last read

Fifty Shades of Gray, Tony Robbins, Bishop T.D. Jakes, Captivating



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have an Italian and French background
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral