
OperaEyes

32 year old woman | Canyon Lake, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Music Lover. Wine, great food, opera, Mahler, business, politics, Dane Cook, dance, exercise... what else?

In her own words

I am an impassioned and assertive woman looking for someone who is passionate about "something" and me. He must be driven to make something of himself as I am. He must have a great personality as I love to laugh and make jokes. I am very attracted to intelligent men who like being in charge. He needs a degree of confidence in himself as I find that attractive as well. I love elegance and dressing up to go out. He musn't be afraid to wear a suit or tux. I have a lot of love to give and I'm a lot of fun to get to know. I, someday want to have kids, but not before I've enjoyed the pleasures of being married. He doesn't have to be a musical genius, but needs to have a love of at least classical music, and opera or appreciate it. I LOVE FOOTBALL so... we'll be watching it! I dunno... just email me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It almost doesn't even matter what we'd do as long as we had fun hanging out. I love Europe, and would like to visit Africa and China. I LOVE wine a lot so wineries could be fun! Love snow and water skiing. I love the Cheesecake Factory, and Copa. :)

Favorite things

I love classy things. I enjoy food... who doesn't? I love black, burgandy, and pink- not together. When it's raining - curl up in a blanket and read. My fav stores are WhiteHouse/Blk Market, Ann Taylor, Victoria's Secret. Discovery, E!, smart men

For fun

I am a very energetic outgoing person. I am a very passionate individual with a strong love for Opera and most all musical genres. I am a HUGE football fanatic. I love going out to dinner and spending time with close friends and family. I love life.

Last read

I love to educate myself. I read Divinci Code last. I've read Harry Potter stuff, Opera stuff, Books on language, cook books. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I currently teach 6 - 8 Choir in San Antonio, and it's pretty good. This was my first year to teach... difficult but I can do it. I might try business at a leter date. Who knows... I do love what I teach, but I need to work with more adults i think.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My parents are Irish, but first generation American. I am white with a few freckles. I tan in the sun, but very lightly... I never get brown! Dang it. I like to try...
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I was born and raised Baptist. I know what you're thinking... Irish and Baptist??? It's weird, but I am. :) Blondish/brownish hair with even a little red, and green eyes.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Texas State University in San Marcos, Texas and studied Music. I sang in the Opera workshop, and the University Chorale. I was the Mascot my freshman year after I injured my leg in cheerleading in HS. I graduated last Spring 2005.