
Sweetcowgirl42

44 year old woman | Arlington, WA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my cowboy

In her own words

Sorry I do not take good pics. Please read my profile. You will see I am a good person with a really big heart. No bull sh*t here. No games no drama. Just looking to get to know someone and see where things go from there. I am a single female who's looking to meet someone special that I can share my life with. I enjoy outdoor activities, especially camping and horse back riding. I own two horses, three dogs, and a cat, so you must appreciate spending time with animals as much as I do. Animals. I read this some where. And just had to add it to my profile. It says just how I feel. You need trust to love. But first you need love in order to trust. To love someone is to understand each other, to laugh together, to cry together, and to share life’s ups and downs, and to trust each other. One important thing is to let each other go. If you can do this, love is like a wonderful feeling of compassion and satisfaction. It should be given respect, and trust, and should receive that love back. The best proof of love is trust. True love is the greatest thing you can ever experience. It can weather any storm. Loving, trusting, and respecting each other totally can bring you to true love and happiness. It's hard to love, and it is hard to trust. But finding love, and finding trust is a gift to hold on to no matter what. Relationships should never be taken for granted. The choice to share your life with another person is an amazing thing, and should not be done haphazardly. Trust, loyalty, and respect are a must for eternal happiness. There is no such thing as destiny, only choices, and chance favors the prepared. One! I am very passionate about everything I do. I am also very opinionated, and outspoken. I am also looking for someone with "inner beauty", so looks and body type might not be as important as it is to some people. But it is an added benefit. LoL. Not into liars, victims, or drama, but I love to laugh, and I do it a lot. My biggest turn on is, someone that can make me laugh. I believe in treating people, the way you want to be treated. I am looking for a man to join me in a partnership unlike any other. I am a sincere person, looking for the same. I read somewhere once, that all anyone can expect out of any relationship, is to be treated as well as you treat the other person, and to make a new friend. Please do not contact me if you are married or separated. Must have a job. Must have a pic. No drunks

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

The woods

Favorite things

Love my horses

For fun

Ride my horses

Last read

I am not one that likes to read books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference