
star2_far

40 year old woman | Durant, OK, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I trust in God for everything, and my home is the Lord's home and the house of success.

In her own words

God comes first, then my two sons. I strive for success with a sincere, geniune heart and attitude. I respect others and I treat others the way I want to be treated. Faith, peace, unconditional love, and hope is very well believed, have and wanted in my family. My life experiences have made me strong willed, minded, and I have learned from past mistakes for a better today and God willing tomorrow. I have taught my children the best that a good caring mother could. I've always wanted better for my kids than I had. They respect others and me, and I respect others and I love the person God has molded me to be. I've been divorces since 2003 and since, I have been trying to stay on the right path, and I'm pleased with myself finally here in the past 2 years, I've matured even more. I would like to date when the time is right, and the time may be right now. I have been raising my kids on my own with God's help. I would be nothing without God. I'm hoping to meet someone with the same beliefs and values. I need someone that is a little more outgoing than I am because I am shy and quiet at times. I'm looking forward to having an awesome match., if my match has kids, I'd treat them as if they were my own. I like kids and I get along well with kids. I believe in package deals.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

My dog's name is Lucky and he's a Basengi. His breed comes from Africa, they rarely bark and described as a crying child. Lucky is very smart, well trained and does tricks. Requires exersize daily. A Basengi puppy is about 1,000 dollars.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks coffee, shopping at Old Navy, Stage, and a few other places at the outlet malls. I haven't been to the Cheesecake Factory yet.

College

Southeastern Oklahoma State University, Durant, OK

Favorite things

I like Chinese food, and my favorite wood have to Italian. I enjoy some country music and I love to watch movies.

For fun

Movies, museums, restaurants, photography, camping, caverns, jet skiing, four wheelers, bicycling with my kids.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm a student at Southeastern State University of Oklahoma in Durant. I really like it and I'm going fulltime (14hrs wk) I'm a freshman and my 1st choice is Occupational Safety and Health with my 2nd choice in Criminal Justice.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
My culture is Native American on my dad's side. My dad is full blooded Choctaw Indian with dark skin, brown eyes,tall and slender with black hair. My mom was German with light skin, blue eyes, and petite.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a true Christian. I attend a Independent Baptist Church on Sunday's and Wednesday's. I believe in truth and I try to apply it to my everyday living.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree