
sunny_days1007

41 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 35-40 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Obstacles are the things we see when we take our eyes off our goals. -Zig Ziglar

In her own words

Well let’s say I've had an on again off again relationship with match. (Ha!) I generally activate my account only to be slammed with work and life and lose focus on the reason I signed up to begin with. So here goes, I am a FULL time Realtor and a FULL time Spa owner, occasionally I restore houses too. Both consume a lot of my time. My days seem to be getting shorter as it seems like there’s less time in the day to get things accomplished. I get up, go to work, go home, go to the gym, and go to bed….geeze what kind of life is that? This leaves very little time to meet someone, and I seldom go to clubs (those days are long behind me). Okay so a little about me, I work a lot, and workout a lot. I am attracted to men who take care of themselves and WORKOUT too. I get very frustrated with profiles that appear in categories they don’t belong in, such as muscle, athletic, or toned, only to find that must have been 15 years ago. I enjoy outdoor activities, such as biking, hiking, floating, rafting, camping, ect.. Recently went down the Illinois river with 3 other women. That was awesome! I’m not a huge talker, but a great listener. Sometimes I feel the need to unleash and spill my frustrations, but for the most part I like to listen. I find that each day passes I'm not 100% sure of what I'm looking for. What I do know is when I see it, I will know it's right. I have this uncanny ability to know exactly what I want when I see it. Whether it's furniture, clothing, tile, ect. It's the weirdest thing. You will notice an array of hair styles. I've been experimenting with new colors and cuts lately. The way I see it, it's hair and hair will grow back. It's not permanent! For the most part I'm an easy going person, with very little patience. (HA!) Like that makes a whole lot of sense right? Okay, so I am looking for someone that I can make laugh, and someone who in turn can make me laugh. Someone who enjoys outdoor activities as well as indoor activities; someone who enjoys working out, weightlifting, cardio, and all around maintaining fitness. Your body is your temple and taking care of your temple is very important to me. There are many of life's little ventures that I have yet to experience and hope I can implement some of these in the near future. Traveling has always been a dream, I just don't feel to comfortable doing it alone. I think the right person could make that experience 100 times better than doing it alone. I am somewhat passive and prefer someone who is dominate in making decisions. If you wait for me, it will be months before I can make up my mind. I am slow and methodical in my decision making, so someone opposite of me in that category would be an ideal fit.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Birds, Cats

I have a 23 lbs cat who thinks he's starving daily and an Umbrella Cockatoo. That cat is afraid of the bird and recently I actually got them close enough to check each other out. The cat didn't change his mind though, he's still afraid of her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Have not traveled much, looking to explore more. Few places I’ve been are Hawaii, Puerto Vallarta, and a few states here and there. I really want to go on a cruise, pretty sure that will be next. Not sure where yet!

Favorite things

I am open to most music, some TV shows, don't do much of the reality TV shows, like suspense shows. Enjoy trying new foods, sometimes depending on the food I may not try it. Dancing is always fun, great way to burn calories and have fun doing it.

For fun

Enjoy relaxing either at home or at the pool. Seldom have free time, generally like staying active. Other interest: Boating, Floating, Camping, Entertaining, Working out, Biking, ect....

Last read

Realtor magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I’m a Realtor (residential),been selling Real Estate for 6yrs now & love my job. At time very stressful, hard to shut down & leave work at the office, flip side it’s a very gratifying & fulfilling to help someone with their dreams of homeownership.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference