
nygirlindc70

44 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 39-45 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to the area and looking for someone fun to show me around!

In her own words

True city girl, I'm fun, outgoing, loving, warm, personable, well traveled, and of course educated! I grew up overseas most of my life so I do love to travel and see the world. I'm very independent, I think I'm funny! I definitely like to have fun, be spontaneous, though to be honest, I don't have to go out every single night. I prefer dinner and drinks, listening to music than going to clubs - I used to be a big club person, but don't have the energy anymore, though I do love to go dancing once in awhile. To be upfront here, I strongly believe in communication, honesty, respect and trust. My last relationship slowly didnt work due to the lack of honesty and denial of actions. I am not interested in anyone who has baggage. I want to be upfront about everything with my partner - no secrets. I'm looking to be with someone who is going to treat me the way I will treat you - with respect and love. I give it my all in a relationship and I want the return. I want to have fun with my partner, share new things, thoughts, feelings. I want to be able to tell you my feelings and thoughts and not to be put down for them. I'm very close with my family, my younger brother is my best friend, my nephews are everything to me and I want to share them with my partner. I'm looking for someone who is also close to their family, consider siblings their closest friends. I'm looking for a life partner to grow with and hopefully have a family with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't have any in the area just yet! But have many hot spots around the world and would love to tell you about them!

For fun

I'm new to the DC area so I'm checking out all the places DC has to offer. I enjoy the museums, checking out new restaurants, biking, running,walking on the trails. I love going to the movies, enjoy going out I also go to yoga as often as possible

Last read

The Lost Wife and The Secret Daughter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work at a private school doing administration and I love it!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Japanese and half Polish
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral