
Kalyssa8628

28 year old woman | Brighton, MI, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Every sixty seconds you spend upset is a minute of happiness you'll never get back. :)

In her own words

Why i joined... "Take a look at yourself in a mirror who do you see looking back? Is it the person you want to be? Or is there someone else you were meant to be but fell short of? Is someone telling you you can’t or won’t? Because you can. Believe that love is out there. Sometimes happiness doesn’t come from money or fame or power. Sometimes happiness comes from good friends and family and the quiet nobility of leading a good life. So take a look in that mirror and remind yourself to be happy because you deserve to be. Believe that and believe that dreams come true every day. Because they do." I like... Listening to thunderstorms, laughing until my stomach hurts, the Michigan State Spartans (go green, go white!), making s'mores by the campfire, watching the Detroit Lions win, cooking when someone else does the clean up, driving across country without a plan, snuggling, watching the sunset by the ocean, all young kids who don't hesitate to speak their version of the truth at any given moment (especially my niece), Victoria's Secret Pink Collection, camping with my family, going out with my best friend on her boat, influencing my client's lives in a positive way, wakeboarding early in the morning when the water on the lake is like glass, reading an entire book in a day, starbucks coffee when I need a pick me up, Pegasus (in Greek town) and tailgating in Detroit, snowboarding from open until close, picking daisies and putting them in a vase, mardi gras weekend at mount bohemia, staying out all night and watching the sun rise, challenging authority when I believe in a cause, wearing flops and jeans to work, exotic animals (especially lions and tigers), sleeping in on the weekends, & falling in love. I am... outgoing, ambitious, caring, considerate, happy, care free, impulsive, resilient, independent, & determined to succeed at everything I put my mind too. I am looking for a guy who: is trustworthy, independent, outgoing, thoughtful, has goals/direction, doesn't think he's right all the time (because obviously I am right all the time), and can make me smile :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

Political views

Liberal

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Shameless, Dexter, Weeds, True Blood, Entourage, The Office, Modern Family, The Sopranos, Breaking Bad, Lost, The Walking Dead... & anything on HBO and Showtime really.

For fun

Wake boarding, snow boarding, going out on my the lake, laying in the sun, walking on the beach, traveling, white water rafting, going to sporting events (especially lions and red wings games), being with my friends and family, working out, & movies.

Last read

50 shades of grey and I am probably the first girl to hate it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Case Management
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters Degree in Social Work