Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

YFT121

46 year old woman | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In search for my soulmate...

In her own words

Self sufficient woman who is sincere, genuine, hard worker, affectionate, and have a big heart. I am a mom at heart who enjoys spending time with my kids when I have them 50% of the time. I keep myself active and living a healthy lifestyle is important to me. I am a type of woman who can be in flip flops and shorts by day and put a nice black dress in the evening. I enjoy wine and trying out different restaurants. Not a picky eater, but appreciate the different types of food. I have been very fortunate to have a career that I consider as my hobby. I am a world traveler and have been all over Asia, Africa, and South America. Focus and determination have driven me to achieve all of life's goals. My spirituality drives my inner peace. You will find that I am not a "dramatic" person. My friends have described me as an individual that is calm and soothing. Balance of life is important to me. I work hard and reward myself with all the essentials of what life has to offer. I like spending time with my family/friends, skiing, going to the movies, concerts, plays, wine tasting, and entertaining family/friends at home. My ideal mate is someone who is driven, self-assured, "please no flakes" compassionate, independent, affectionate, genuine, sincere, romantic at heart, and knows how to treat a woman. Must have a desire to travel and be spontaneous.Someone who values family and demonstrate passion in everything he does will win my heart. I am not looking for someone who is a professional dater. Chemistry, friendship and emotional connection is key to start building a relationship. I am a loyal and committed person once I have invested my time with that special person. If you like what you see , send me a message. I don't understand the idea of "winks"... if you are drawn to that person, why not send a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places: Istanbul, Turkey, Bali, and phuket. I enjoy New York City, SanFrancisco, Napa/Sonoma.

Favorite things

Shopping comes naturally to me because of what I do. I like to meet new people and develop a network of people from all over the world.

For fun

I like spending time with my family/friends, skiing, working out,going to the movies, concerts, plays, wine tasting, and entertaining family/friends at home. When I play tennis or video games it brings out my competitive side.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Architecture / Interior design
Because of my career I have been able to see the world. From Istanbul to Cairo , Shanghai to Indonesia, Peru to Costa Rica. I am passionate about the work I do and my work is also my hobby.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree