Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just living life on life's terms!!!

In her own words

I am fun, outgoing, and down to earth. I know everyone says that!!! I enjoy the simplest pleasures in life and I know how to stop and enjoy the moment. However, I also keep an eye on my goals. So I'm like a super cool , responsible chic! I am young at heart. I sing in the car-I sing badly in the car and I am a rock star in the shower. I love to dance and it is not uncommon to find me dancing around the house and making my sons roll their eyes. (It's okay they're used to it.) I laugh loudly and am a natural cheerleader. I am almost always happy and smiling. At work I can present a $100,000 dollar solution to a board of directors and leave them scratching their heads because they underestimated that short, bouncy woman who always smiles...That's my favorite! I am very active in my life but I will make room for someone to share it with as long as it is the right to person. I am happy with who I am and where I am. However, it would be perfect with someone to share it with. I do believe that relationships are about compromise and I know how to give and take. I love all types of activities and am known to be pretty easygoing. I do not mind speaking my mind but I really love it when a guy knows how to take the lead. By nature, I am a leader but sometimes after a hard day, I like to relax and go with the flow. My family and friends mean a lot to me and it would be nice to find someone who shares the same values. I want to find someone genuine and that makes me laugh. However, I can make myself laugh too! I'd like a best friend and a partner ideally. So if you're out there, let me know and I can't wait to meet you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a dog. She's not very bright but she is very pretty!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't know if I am cool enough to have a hot spot. Does the gym count?

Favorite things

I love all types of music with the exception of country music. I love cheesy horror movies and stupid comedies. I prefer to read versus watching tv but I love Dexter, True Blood, and I was a die hard Sopranos fan back in the day.

For fun

I love to hike. I also enjoy going out to eat at new restaurants, (I love to dance.) Sometimes I like to just hang out or maybe go roller skating-lol..well you get the idea!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference