Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sweetadventregrl

28 year old woman | Grass Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 in California, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
BYE 7/6 True romance is not dead and I will not settle for anything less ;)

In her own words

I like to swim, hike, boulder, etc. I'm giving up on match but if you like those things send me a line. I helps if you don't like further thank Rocklin or Nevada City...I'm still working on my financial independence so that's the biggest reason local is better. I live in the country, I like the simple things in life: speed, sunshine, water, high elevation air, and an acquired closeness between two people. I have a 4 year degree and insatiable appettite for adventure, travel, and new things. I love nature. That is me is a few sentences. I am a bold female, sometimes a bit more of tomboy, who does like to vulnerable when I find trust in a man.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

Cancer

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe Rim Trail Desolation Wilderness Donner Summit/Truckee high elevation living hot springs grand teton national park Colorado Euchre Bar Pacific Crest Trail Redwood National Forest Trinidad,CA

College

Humboldt State University, Arcata, CA

Favorite things

I want to be rock climber. I want to meet someone who likes multipitch. I did it once but I need to learn. Right now when I run 4 miles and get back to the house its the best instant feeling. I am alpinist wannabe...

For fun

Swimming, reading, writing poetry, saving up for travel, road trips, hiking, movies, music

Last read

The Four Agreements Paul Choleho Smell Radhika Jha Near Death in the Mountains True Stories of Disaster and Survival Cecil Kuhne



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I love my job.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Summiting and running are my heaven. My mind runs away from the typical because I always scan the horizon as notice how far the trees grow and where the plants stop growing. I have a hunger for life and my challenging my basic human functions
Languages: English Arabic, English, French, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Spanish, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree
Health Science/Recreation Administration/Recertified for Wilderness First Responder working on EMT 2014