
biondona78

36 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Czech me out!

In her own words

Excuse the cheesy title of my profile, but I am 3/4 Bohemian and a dork! I’m single, never been married and don’t have kids although I would like to in the future. FYI, if I could feasibly be your child and/or you could be mine, I’m not going to date you. I hope if you are still reading this that you share these fundamental traits. Furthermore, if you're tired of girls appearing to be one way and then turning out to be completely different. Look no further. I am the real deal. My pictures are recent and aside from rounding up my height, (I’m actually 5’ 9 1/2), and occasionally straightening my hair, everything in 100% true on my profile. I’m a Midwestern girl through and through which is mainly characterized by me always being straightforward. I don’t know how to sugarcoat and with any luck will never have to. I did my BAs at KU, moved to Europe for 9 years where I worked in oncology, did my MA in Vermont and am now in TX for my PhD in foreign languages because that’s where all the money is (push sarcasm button now!). I love teaching and learning new things and will hopefully have the opportunity to do so for the rest of my life. I'm funny, smart, sarcastic, easy to talk to, honest, loyal, genuine, determined and looking for my knight in shining armor. I usually wear dresses and heels but like my jeans and t-shirt casual chic look on the weekends. I hope that you too share some of these characteristics (except perhaps the dress and heel wearing). The sense of humor and communications skills are musts! I like reading, visiting new countries, going on long walks, movies, music, museums, gardening, cooking, having long engrossing and at times lively discussions and just hanging out with a nice glass of wine in hand. I’m not into sports, but it’s totally fine if you are. I'll have my Hell's Kitchen, House, or Bones and you can have your bball, football, or whatever. It would be boring and frankly, scary if we had everything in common! Life is beautiful because of its variety! If you share some of these interests, let's talk! Twits and losers need not apply, but dorks and nerds feel free to drop me a line!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a small beagle named Jasmin.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE Italy and Greece is a close 2nd. Wine, coffee, aperol, hot tamales, iris, monty python, BBC productions, Muse, pasta, the smell of fresh baked bread, a good steak, bass clarinet just to name a few random things. . . .

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

For fun

I'm a grad student so extra sleep is always good. Or just a relaxing evening with friends over for dinner or a couple of beers at a pub.

Last read

The Travels of Marco Polo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach language and culture at the university level.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm a WASP.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Born and raised Church of Christ but looking for a non-denominational church.
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA at KU (French/Italian and Classical Antiquities) MA Middlebury (Italian) PhD UT (Italian) pending. . . .