Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Jennlovinglife73

41 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is not measured by the breaths we take but by the moments that take our breath away!

In her own words

Hi thanks for visiting my profile. Let me tell you a little about myself, I'm divorced and I have two beautifully grown up girls. My life has revolved around my girls, getting them involved in sports, activities and teaching them how to have fun but also be responsible. I'm so proud of who they have become and now that they are growing up and doing things on their own, I guess it's time for me again. I've recently moved from CT to AZ and I'm looking for someone to go out and enjoy some new adventures together. Maybe even a new partner in crime :) I'm an energetic, honest, positive, hard working person who loves to help others and be with my friends & family. I enjoy exercise, laughing, being silly with my friends, not very fond of the cold weather much rather be on the beach than around snow (this is why I moved). I love going to concerts (I'm a country music girl but I like all kinds of music) going to movies, enjoying the outdoors or just staying home relaxing. I'm looking for someone to spend time with, who can be spontaneous but also can plan a great night out together. Someone who likes to get out and try new things and not afraid to be social. If you'd like to learn more send me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Haven't been able to travel much but enjoy the beach. Looking forward to experiencing new places.

For fun

I love to go to the beach, taking walks/hiking, going to movies, having a night out with friends, Zumba races (just a 5K girl) but I also completed the Warrior Dash attempting the Tough Mudder this year. Helping others make healthier decisions

Last read

Not much of a reader but I just read and enjoyed The Secret and The Power by Rhonda Byrne



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm currently in the Insurance world but I have started working for myself as a Heath and Wellness coach. This is my passion and my goal is to help as many people as possible become healthier & wealthier in this toxic environment we live in.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference