
CuddlerNerd

32 year old woman | Augusta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Big and beautiful
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Stop! Smile and say "Hello!

In her own words

I am looking for... you? I'm an easy-going woman who loves to laugh. I choose to see the bright side of almost everything, but this doesn't mean I'll stick around for something that's soul-suckingly negative. I'm a bit shy upon first meeting, but open up quickly. I'm friendly, open-minded, and drama-free. Somewhere on this profile are my interests, and I would live to have someone to share them with. I would also love it if he had a few different ones because I love to learn new things. I focus on work a lot, but it's also important to enjoy everything else life has to offer. I love spending time with my friends and family doing everything from bowling to oldschool game night at the house, to wondering around town to see what we've yet to experience. It would be awesome to meet a guy with a reasonable work ethic, but who also knows how to have fun. The greater his sense of humor, the more we'll get along. Let's see how well you and I get along.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I've had a jack russell mix, Scooter, for eight years now. Some his brown fur is starting to turn gray. It's adorable!

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Augusta Technical College, Augusta, GA

Favorite things

I listen to almost any music: country, punk, r&b, etc. Recently I was turnrd on to Kimbra. She's weird but in a good way. I don't watch a lot of tv, but I love The Big Bang Theory, and watch a fair amount of anime.

For fun

I love movies, but also catch as many plays as I can. I love museums (more history and science than art), but also attend local festivals. I'm looking forward to this years Westobu festival.

Last read

The last thing I read was 'Brave New World' by Aldous Huxley. Written 80 years ago, but still relevent. I just bought books 1-4 of George R. R. Martin's 'A Song of Fire and Ice' series. 'Game of Thrones' is awesome thus far.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference