Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Richmond, CA, United States | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Latina, Funny, Vertically Blessed hehe, Sporty, yet girly, and lives in the bay heeeeeeeeeeey!

In her own words

Not forcing anything, but I'm open to anything that comes my way that is positive...If u have baby momma drama (I'd prefer no kids pls), momma drama (ur a mommas boy times infinity & beyond), or start drama...KEEP IT MOVIN! No room for u here... I have some great expectations from the opposite sex, but most definitely not high maintenance. I enjoy gettin all dolled up, but I can hold my own on the bball and vball court as my brothers say 'You're a lipstick tomboy!' I'm proud of it ;) With that bein said...GO LAKERS, DODGERS, RAIDERRRRS...hehe I can only just imagine all the hate mail I'll recieve after that...LOL I have been playing sports since the good ol' age of 10 and kept it goin till college..even now I play, but not competitively. This would explain my height..yes guys I AM 5'12"...or those of you that wanna be technical 6ft tall ;) I'm Mexican too! D: Full one ever thinks I am simply because of my height. Since I am the baby of a large family you can say I am very outgoing and family oriented, but also in no hurry to start one. I am the unique one in my fam since I'm the only that has no kids and I am a-ok with that ;) I currently live in the East bay, but work in SF. I work with kiddos that have special needs..I AB-SO-LUTE-LY love the field I'm in! I have never complained about my profession because these kids remind me daily that my life could be worse. I'm new to this whole online dating and tryin it out to meet my Prince Charming blah blah blah NOT! lol If I meet someone that sweeps me off my footsies, awesome possum! If I don't, well then it ain't ma time to share the in in the gal writing in ok now Im other words if you're just looking for 'fun' then move along...not that kinda gal, sorry I'm not sorry! ;) And lastly, but mosdef not least about yours truly..Im a chica of faith. I'm a non-denominational Christian. Not your typical halleluyer kinda gal tho..u won't EVER see me judging someone that doesn't live like I do, gay people, or people that are in a fact I'm quite the opposite. By looking @ me or knowing me, one wouldn't think I'm a 'Christian'..I get that a lot. I'd rather ppl see how I love and the rest is history! If ya like what ya read, type away and send me a message..the whole 'winking' thing..uhhh I still don't get it? [In a Vince Vaughn voice] Does it mean you're interested? Does it not mean you're interested? Does it mean u just think I'm pretty? Or are you tryin to get in my pants? Or are you tryin to marry me? Do you have somethin in your eye? Is it pink? Did someone fart on your pillow? Ahhhh! Too many questions! Lol [btw Vince Vaughn is one of my favorite actors lol] message me! ;)))) All these pictures are recent...just changed my hair color..that explains the two different hair colors ;D K bye!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog, he's him!

Favorite hot spots

I'm fairly new to the area so I enjoy going out to the city PERIOD (restaurants, bars/pubs/lounges, boutiques, sight seeing)!

Favorite things

I enjoy playing vball, watching movies (@ home & theaters), dancing (esp. to Spanish music..salsa-n-merengue), visiting little towns outside o/the city, I'm big in my faith (still looking for a church in the area I moved to), enjoy trying new foods;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work with kids that have special needs ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral