

28 year old woman | Baldwinsville, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hopefully you'll find a way to get a hold of...

In her own words

Hopefully you'll find a way to get a hold of me, as I haven't subscribed. I'm a single mommy of 2 kids. I have my own house in Bville- so I can certainly hold my own! I'm studying to be a Paralegal, but an Executive Assistant for now. I'm outgoing and sociable, but I've been cooped up in the house with kids, which is how I got suckered into Match. I play kickball, I enjoy the outdoors: anything on the water, camping, bonfires and a good beer. I enjoy cuddling up to a good movie and of course spending time with my kids!!! I'm ready for the real deal. Of course things don't happen overnight, but I want a long term relationship and a best friend that shares the same values. So please consider that when approaching me. I'm not looking for a hook-up, I want something real. Hope to hear from you and tell you more:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Delmonicos, Tassone's Wine Garden, Ruby Tuesdays, Smokey Bones, Dinosaur BBQ, Quaker Steak & Lube, Pappermill Island, Sylvan Beach, Destiny USA, Taste Of Syracuse, Festivals, Sharky's, Oneida Lake...any outdoor activities.

Favorite things

Movies- Inside Man, Pulp Fiction, Blow, Robin Hood- Men In Tights, Labryinth, Sandlot, Goonies- Comedy & Drama. Music- Classic Rock, Mumford & Sons, Michael Buble, Musiq, Usher-anything old school r&b,some pop. Food- Chicken wings, mozz sticks!

For fun

Play with my kids any chance I get! Camping;bonfires, swimming,jetskiing,snowmobiling, playing cards, cuddling up to a movie, going out to dinner, playing on my kickball team, getting out of the house!

Last read

I don't typically read a lot. I liked the book Where the Heart Is, but most of my time reading, is for my 6 yr old daughter. We read about 2 books a night before



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
St. Mary's Baldwinsville,NY
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
C.W.Baker High