Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be yourself; everyone else is already taken.

In her own words

I can be shy at times, but once I get to know you that all changes! I enjoy going out with friends on Saturday nights, but also enjoy staying home curled up on the couch watching a movie. I also enjoy the outdoors a lot! The most important quality I am looking for in a guy is personality. Although I can be shy at times, I like a guy who can walk into a room of people he doesn't know and be able to socialize and make friends. A great sense of humor is always a plus and someone who is not afraid to be different. Family is VERY important to me. I have a brother and a sister, as well as, two awesome nephews that are 2 and 3 years old. My sister has been one of the most influential people in my life. We are 18 months apart and she is my best friend. She has always been a great support function and has always been there when i needed someone.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a dog that was a chow mixed with a German Shepherd for 13 years, He was definitely a part of our family. He died a little over a year ago and i have yet to get another one, although I want to so bad

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bernheim Forest is a place that i love going to hike or just to walk some trails. It is a beautiful place. Bars on Bardstown road, every once in a while 4Th street, or st Matthews.


University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

When I have time to watch tv I watch Person of Interest, The Big Bang Theory, and my guilty pleasure is The Real Housewives. Yes I know it's trashy but it can be very entertaining! As far as music, I'm open to just about anything.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with family and friends. I enjoy being outdoors whether its going on a hike, working in the yard or having a drink on the back patio. I also enjoy watching movies. Not big on scary ones but I will watch them.

Last read

I have a lot of down time at work so I read a lot. The last book I read was Private Games by James Patterson. Almost all books I read are written by him. He mostly writes murder mystery style books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for UPS Airlines dealing with hazardous materials. In short, I ensure that all the flights are complying with all regulations.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference